Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ngao from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good Room
The room
I like the room , swimming pool and the staff. If you like are looking for a place which away from the noisy town area, this can be your choice. Overall, i enjoy my stay there.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

sumiati from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice interior design
This hotel has beautiful interior design at the lobby and also in the bedroom. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There's also free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon mall. We can also take a walk to bangla road which has so many atrractions of nightlife.
Reviewed November 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DAVID from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Modest
Clean
the hotel is pretty standard. Just to get by for short stay should be fine. Not recommended for family as the room size is not big. Not much facility in the hotel or surroundings. currently many construction going on which make it difficult to walk around. We do praise our early shift receptionist who is really really helpful. Her attitude is good and willing to provide assistance. This is truly in contrast to a receptionist at night shift. Overall, I would rate the hotel so-so.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities
Close to walking street and roof top infinity pool
The hotel is close to the famous walking street where you will find lots of souvenirs and night lives. The room is big with a small balcony, quite relaxing, I like the roof top infinity pool, it is unique that not many hotel around the area have this such gimmick
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Variant room, i like the design.
Friendly staff, good location.
The staff are friendly, as this is our returning trip they actually remember us. The location is near to shopping mall and they provide 1 way free transportation to beach and shopping mall.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANANG from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best service and very comfort room.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANANG from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
excellent service
Very recommended hotel. Best kindly service and comfortable room.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jovina from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Reasonable price and comfortable hotel to be stay
It was a nice and clean hotel to be stay, location is nearby to the biggest shopping mall (walking distance)
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyelim from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Very Friendly hotel
Pool
Modernised hotel,I enjoyed roof top pool everyday. 10-15 mins walk from Jung cyelone. But they have tuk-tuk service in the morning and the evening.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MIRANTI from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great location and services
great location, near to shopping mall and nightlife, tuk tuk service
this is a place that you pay for the price. near nightlife and shopping mall. there is tuk tuk service from hotel. the staff were friendly. pool at rooftop.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: