Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hyunjin from South Korea
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed one night in July 2012
New and clean
Free TukTuk service from hotel to Juncylon/ good breakfast
We stayed at suite room which decorated with roses and towel swan. It looks very romantic and also cute. Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Bathroom was excellent, big enough and clean enough. Best part of is hotel is they offer a free TukTuk service to Juncylon as they own 1nice TukTuk. And the hotel is not far from Juncylon as it is only 10mins walking distance away. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Yang from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice place but located remotely
Sweet nice room and helpful staff
The hotel provides the travelers with nice rooms with ample space and helpful services such as free tuk-tuk ride to the beach area, free drinks from mini bar when first arrived. The thing is the hotel is a bit far from the beach and there's some construction sites around the hotel so you may have to suffer the noise from it day and night.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Robert from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location and in a quiet area
Clean - friendly staff.
Enjoyable stay - received good tour advice from friendly knowledgeable staff
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Monica from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel
small but clean hotel
Nice and clean hotel, the room is in contemporary design, nice staff but the breakfast is a little lack. location is quit near to the shopping mall,within walking distance, there is a shuttle bus to the shopping mall and Patong beach.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Loh from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great customer service
Friendly staffs, free tuk-tuk service
The hotel generally was a little run down, just a little. The lobby had no air-cond probably cause there were repairs underway. We got upgraded to a premier room it was alright nothing too special, one thing that bothered me was that the furnitures in the room were a little dusty(Such as the chairs on the balcony). And the hotel is located quite a walking distance from places such a bangla road and jungceylon street. However, we were budget travellers so this little glitches were reasonable. The best part of this hotel is that there is free tuk tuk service to get to places till 9PM for hotel guests which made things more convenient. The staff were friendly too which is a plus. All in all, pretty decent hotel, but there are a lot of other hotels maybe better than this one here so do your research.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Patricia from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
amazing service and nice clean rooms
the service was the best i've had in thailand so far. the staff were very helpful and pleasant. the rooms were fairly sized and clean.
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. they had lovely staff and nice rooms. it isn't great for friends travelling together as the bathroom is not very private (there's a glass wall, which can be covered with a blind, but it's still not 100% covered). the rooms were clean and fairly sized though. they also had a good selection of channels on tv which was great, as the weather was terrible while we were there. the only downside was the pool is small so not many people can fit and the water temperature didn't really get hot enough in the shower.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

arzizi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very nice hotel
near to attraction places
we stay for 3d2n and very satisfied with this hotel.. very nice hotel, clean, big room and bathroom.. the receptionist named Ammy, is really friendly and helpful..they provide free tuk tuk to Jungceylon and other places..they also can help u to rent motorcyle.. note: we arrived early and we got early check in too . thanks a lot Ammy!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Joanne from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Simple and comfortable
Bed and the interior
A lil far from Patong but the rooms are comfortable for the price we paid. Free transfer to Jung Ceylon and Patong area.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Vasco from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Looks good from outside
Close to the shopping mall , and ok pool
Staff was friendly, but we had to wait till two pm till we were able to get into our room, Hotel seems to be new but is very run down for the age it is. Pool was area was not finished and there were no towels. Good view from the top of the roof, View from the rooms was either a construction site or an empty site about to be a construction site. We decided to stay for an extra night but had to change rooms, once we arrived in our new room, electricity started to cut out and we had to change rooms again. Second floor room smelled pretty bad so we refused to stay there. Also once the heavy rain started the inside stairs were leaking and seems to be a lot of water all over the hotel , walls were moldy and hotel looked run down. Not sure how that can happen when it is supposed to be only 2-3 years old. Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Kamini from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely Hotel with great customer service
Clean, new and great customer service
After a recommendation from my brother who stayed in this hotel a couple of months ago during his Phuket trip, I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my bf and what I liked the most about the hotel is that it is very clean and had a great customer service. We initially took the deluxe room however paid additional to upgrade ourselves into the premiere room that had a king sized bed, bath tub and even a sofa. Though it is a boutique hotel, the room is spacious and in a tip top condition It is about 5mins away from Jungceylon mall and 15mins away from Patong Beach. I personally felt it was not bad of a location and the hotel staffs were so friendly and always willing to help and with a great smile. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who are looking for an affordable priced stay with great service, breakfast and clean room.
Reviewed July 03, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: