Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yuan from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
nice hotel with friendly staffs
tuk tuk service, clean pool
it's around 15mins walk from jungceylon. nice and clean pool on the roof. both room and bathroom and spacious and clean. comfortable bed. the downside is that, there's spider in the bathroom. i left my hair tie overnight in the bathroom, next morning i'll find spider web on it. it's located next to the main road, so it can get a little noisy when the vehicles pass by and the construction site opposite can be a little noisy too. overall, it's still a nice stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

David from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Slightly far location to the town but great room
Great facility inside the room
Friendly hotel staff and room services, great facility in the room but slightly far to the town by walking distance. Breakfast not so much choices as well
Reviewed May 10, 2012

David from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Friendly hotel staff
Good design and slightly euro style hotel
Considered as a great hotel, slightly far to Patong town but there is a free transpotation to send us there. Free internet and wifi as well. Friendly front desk staff with lovely smile.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

syafiq from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
A perfect getaway
The room has a interesting design
We all are happy on our stay.we were tavelling on group of 9.hotel staff were quite friendly,helps us alot wen were in need of advice or help.rooms were all up to our satisfaction..hotel loation were just minute away to all the hotspot in patong.hotel exterior and interior werw just marvellous.would recomend the suite for honeymoon couples.there are also free transfer on tuk2 to jungceylon and a few other hotspot.there are also in house bike rental..overall i give a rating 8/10.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Nurul from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service
Friendly and helpful front desk staff
A newly-opened hotel, it had it's perks. The staff were friendly, especially Ammy, was very friendly. She made us feel welcomed. Additionally, it also has a great pool on the roof that opens till 10pm. The one-way tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel was a plus point. The hotel was greatly situated in Patong. It's a less than ten minutes walk from Jungceylon and fifteen minutes walk away from Bangla Road. However, sadly, due to the heavy rains during our trip, the elevator broke down quite a number of times during our stay. Nevertheless, if I were to make my way to Phuket again, I would not mind staying here for my future Phuket trip because of the friendly staff and great location!
Reviewed May 09, 2012

William from Singapore
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location, nice room but not well maintained
lovely decorated rooms, open concept bathroom, free tut tut to beach and mall
had a short stayover at alfresco location was great and they had tut tut service to the beach and mall available room is spacious surprisingly only down side is the rooms are not maintained well, and not clean when we first stepped in. corridors are quite dimmed lid, dark when night falls. the standard usual breakfast provided, didn't eat them though cause i was rushing out for my own activities. staff are excellently polite and helpful
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Frank from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel in central Patong
Location, price and quality
Great hotel close to all the action of Patong. Priced very well with a lot of quality, great value. Very close to the Patong action and entertainment. One of Phukets busiest Tattoo parlors is nearby. Very good facilities and the staff were friendly and helpful. If you want value and quality look no further. We will come back again
Reviewed May 08, 2012

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
very friendly
friendly staff, great location, great amenities
upon arrival was greeted very warmly and friendly, room was exactly what i expected and value for money, breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices. Hotels tuk tuk service was always readily avaliable but hotel is also close enough to walk to Banglar rd. outdoor pool was refreshing and well maintained
Reviewed May 03, 2012

thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel with very good service
Good service, new facilities
takes about 15mins walking to the beach. located in a new-built area so not very crowded but not much thing to enjoy. however, very nice staff and good service.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

heng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Good choice and it's value for money.
Good location.
The hotel staff are extremely and responsive towards customers when requests were made on enquiries about the facilities, the shopping and F&B availability. The Tuk-Tuk service was also made available to us all the time.
Reviewed April 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: