Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

YIYING from China
Groups
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Friendly hotel staffs
the staffs there are very friendly, and the room are clean and big, with swimming pool on the roof, where we have a great time while the sun was setting. but it's a little bit far from the beach, even you took the hotel tuk tuk, you still has to walk about 5 minutes to reach patong beach.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

CUONG from Vietnam
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and function
Big room and great services
i love it very much. a great location with great service and good swimming pool. i love the room too next time i'll stay here with my all family. and i hope they're still be like now. thank you so much, agoda
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Wong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great for a short stay
Simple. Nice. New. Clean.
It was a really nice design. Simple and nice. Very new hotel.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Aw from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
pretty and clear hotel. staff are excellent nice !
What you see inside the photo ,all are true ..Pretty and clear room ~
the hotel are pretty and clear... the room are comfort for my family and also the breakfast they prepare and delicious...you wont regret tht .i just back from phuket trip (20-22 mar) room 206.. the staff are nice and helpful,polite and smile always
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Priscila from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice & Clean
Friendly and helpful staff
Nice, clean and quiet hotel. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed March 25, 2012

fiona from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Excellent choice!
Staff that are willing to go the "extra mile" to meet your needs
love the room - its tasteful designed and cozy. love the location - everything is within walking distance. love the staff - so helpful and polite and what really amaze us is the fact that the tut tut driver actually made his round on one rainy night past 10pm to pick up all hotel guests making their way back to the hotel on foot. all of us were so thankful because 1. the hotel only offers one way transfer from the hotel, and 2. the last tut tut ride is at 9pm.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Fenn from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good hotel service and friendly and helpful staff.
Room is big and spacious.
Room stay was good and quiet overall. Thought it can be quieter with lesser 'banging' sounds of the doors closing by other room guests. The room locks can be changed to minimize the noise being made by closing of the doors. Other than that, breakfast was good and room is clean. Will definitely come back again. :)
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Toe from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel near beach
lovely room and brand new hotel
the hotel is quite new and not far away from patong beach and jaycelong shop.ing centre but it is not walking distance but the price that i paid per night was 2500 bath and its abit expensive comapared with the service that they provided any way have a great stay at alfersco and would like to recommend anyone to stay there..
Reviewed March 24, 2012

AZRUL from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great room but poor location
Only the room
I would say the location of the hotel is far from the beach.Though they do provide free tut-tut service to the mall and beach,you have to walk back to the hotel by the roadside with the view of construction sites.If you wish to take tut-tut it cost you around 150-200baht.Nevertheless, the hotel room is perfectly good for honeymoon-ers.Nothing much to see from the balcony.As for the staff,they are friendly which I think they have to do that in terms of service quality.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel but a bit far from town
The room is big, nice design
Overall i have a nice stay in the hotel for 3 nights. the swimming pool is great. however, the location is a bit far from town area and need walk around 15 mins to back to hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: