Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2468 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Liesl from South Africa
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Lovely hotel
Clean rooms, infinity pool, friendly people
the manager and hotel staff were extremely friendly and made us feel at home. great service with a smile. loved the infinity pool. the rooms were clean and comfortable and we had an awesome stay, would recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

reginaldo from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great staff, OK rooms
about 15 minutes walk to the beach, great staff, always willing to help, good size rooms, kinda stylish.
we liked it overall though i would say that you can get similar rooms for about a 1/3 less just next to them and off the street, there are so many at around. what saved the stay was the staff, great people, thank you so much for all your hospitality!!
Reviewed February 27, 2012

Gillian from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Excellent service provided
Breakfast, room service, and house keeping was very efficient! Great
everything is good. the hotel staff will serve you politely, can answer your inquires frequently.breakfast is delicious, good! next, the room services is good, the floor is clean...great! the most important thing is the location is strategic, nearby the jungcelylon shopping mall, very near, you can walk around 10 mins to reach the mall.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Groups
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
good hotel
close to shopping mall
it's a good memory in this hotel, the service is good, and location is good, close to shopping mall. the room design is nice inside.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Tom from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Budget, clean, quirky and cool.
Clean, friendly and nice pool
friendly staff, well maintained rooms with funky style and great roof pool! free tuck tuck to beach bonus. okay breakfast!
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Stevanus from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good Hotel
Internet
not a bad hotel. however still not worth of money. the best i think just find yourself ... it should be many available as all along the road got so many room to be rent.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

James from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in January 2012
not bad for the traveller
10 mins the jungcellong mall,free took took 1 way
first its ok,coz 50 percent discount but we stayed 12 days so bad plenty of bugs cant see but so icthy,bathroom so bad not finised wall,water eveywhere
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Ashylla from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely new hotel
Clean hotel, strong wifi signal
We had tough time locating this hotel as we arrived late night. However the staff speak good English and able to direct us clearly to this place. Closest landmark is jungceylon, not walking distance kind but you can take McD jungceylon as point to start getting direction if you're lost. Room was clean, equipped with safety deposit, flat screen tv and bathroom was spacious compared to hotel of same price. Bed is comfy enough and aircond was very strong. Their shower take few minutes to get hot but that's acceptable. The room came with free wifi, signal was very strong so getting online while on vacation is no problem here. Swimming pool is not that big, justified for guests they can accommodate but the best is it has jacuzzi massage feature. And If you're dying for good massage, famous Sweet Lemongrass Massage is within 3mins ride from here. Overall, we loved our stay here except their breakfast..we dont mind the limited choice, but we're not ok when guest only allowed to order only ONCE at their egg counter. Our first night was unfortunate where we ate expired noodle cup provided by hotel, luckily no food poisoning and hotel accept our complaint and refund us. Lift also very slow, since we dont rush so we're mosly ok with it.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Paul from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2012
A little gem
Great staff and nice atmosphere.
We spent a week here and loved it. The staff are just fantastic and so very helpful. Lovely rooms and a nice pool area that would benefit from umbrellas. Great part of town away from the crowds and in a neighbourhood of a nice variety of restaurants.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Nadiah from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Friendly reception
Big toilet with bathtub
location wise: it's quite a distance to bangla road. nearby jungceylon shopping mall. free shuttle tuktuk at the hotel for 1 way. food: have to drop by to bangla road for the nearest halal restaurant hotel: the hotel is simple. the aircon in the room is leaking. the room is clean. balcony is slightly dirty and the view from balcony is unsightly with construction?
Reviewed February 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: