Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Aya from Japan
Couple
Stayed 14 nights in October 2011
Great Service and Nice Room
Rooms, Pool, and Internet
stayed at this hotel for two weeks, and was very pleased by the service, and the cleanliness. the rooms is big and the shower is large also. have flat screen t.v. with cable and fastest internet connection of all the hotels that i had stayed at there. the street is noisy all night, but most hotels in patong are like that. the pool is nice and the lounge chairs are comfortable, and right on the roof, great to get some sun in the morning. and they also let u use the pool any time. for the price it was a great deal, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Greg from Canada
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Ideal location , wonderful staff & beautiful rooms
Large spacious rooms , decent tv channels , free Wi-Fi, beautiful pool, location , staff
i stayed here a few days and i can't say a bad thing about this place. its rather new but out of the way from the hustle and bustle of central patong. you can easily walk to all the nightlife and beach within 10 minutes. staff was amazing , after leaving my bag there accidentally they had it shipped to another location in thailand where i was staying! all in all highly recommened! great job!
Reviewed February 11, 2012

Melanie from Australia
Couple
Alfresco Suite
Stayed 8 nights in January 2012
Really nice rooms and pool, but very basic hotel.
Lovely room and extremely comfy bed! Nice rooftop pool, and free tuk tuk service to Jungcylon and Patong Beach..
alfresco is a small hotel but the room was very nice and the bed extremely comfortable. the pool was small but had lovely views towards the mountains. the free tuk tuk service to jungcylon was lovely, but otherwise it was only a 5ish minute walk, and a couple more to bangla road.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

LEONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Small boutique hotel near Junkceylon.
Location nearby shopping area.
Small boutique hotel within walking distance to Junkceylon. Alternatively one can take the free tuk tuk service there provided by the hotel. The room is just ok but begining to show signs of wear and tear. Breakfast is simple. There is a roof top pool small but nice. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Dorothy from Canada
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast, great pool
Rooftop pool, close to shopping, clean
hotel offered complimentary tuc tuc service to several stops around the area. this made it very easy to get to shos, beach, etc
Reviewed February 09, 2012

HONG from China
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
facility is new
nice environment but a little bit far from patong beach
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Andika from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Red big room, minimalist hotel
Clean and clean
alfresco was the first hotel i've stayed in phuket, since it's our first time too. arriving late night, the staff welcomed us with their big smiles. i love it. it's indeed the trade mark of thailand. after an easy check-in process, we enter this big, unique deluxe room with many cabinet, and spacious bathroom. the plasma tv is enermous! unfortunately, most of the program were from local if it was not in thai's language. the room was so clean, and so was the bathroom. it's like they've just renovated it. the bathtub is clean, great with it's jacuzzi shower. i read a lot about people complaining about the water not so good in phuket, but there, it was just fine. the breakfast was standard. the one thing we regret was just the location. it's just far from anywhere. you didn;t get the feeling of that you were in phuket.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice Hotel and staff
Room, service.
Very well decorated , front desk service with helpful and great. always served with a smile.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

Doreen from Singapore
Couple
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Wonderful hotel with good service.
Service
Arrived at night, got served juices and wet towel once we arrived. All the staff were very friendly, making us feel very comfortable. Got a free room upgrade due to some small mistake that the staff made which we really didn't expect. Very satisfied with the room. Always greeted with a smile by all the staff. Location is not that bad, 25-30mins walk to Patong beach. Lots of food and restaurants around the hotel area. Free tuk-tuk services to beach and shopping centre. Overall, very satisfied with the service and hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2012

Andrew from Canada
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Nice Hotel & Staff, Location & Construction Suck
Staff, Rooms are OK
They are building a new hotel directly accross the street and it is very loud from about 7AM to 7PM with the construction. The staff here are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are OK I would say but the hallway's entirely made of concrete so all voices and talking in the hallway seems quite clear and loud int he rooms. This hotel is quite far out from everything including the beach. On the plus side they do offer a tuk tuk shutle to 4 different spots.
Reviewed February 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: