Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 97 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Alan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
beautiful
food, view, attention to detail
amazing place, definitely worth the $$
Reviewed December 05, 2014

MICHELLE from Indonesia
Couple
Mountain Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice but very far from everything
The villa, the beach view and the amenities
It is a good place to be away from reality, romantic stay, but I wish they serve better quality food (and less expensive menu) if you expect us to stay all day in the villa cause we are forced to stay in the villa during our stay since it's extremely far (1.5 hr to closest civilization like seminyak) and also there are no other restaurants around. Amazingly quiet and nice peaceful beach tho. Just make sure you stay in the top villa as we can peak to the the bottom villa pool from the top villa not a very clever design.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

kim from United Kingdom
Couple
Ocean Front Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
beautiful seaside location
location on beach, ocean and staff.
loved our stay and it was very relaxing. some of the food was very good and some very poor given the price of hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Helena from Indonesia
Family with teens
Ocean Front Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Alila Villas Soori.....See you next year !
Spectacular ocean views , beautiful sunset .
Enjoy beautiful sunset , magnificient ocean views and staff hospitality .
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Salah from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Ocean Front Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very nice location not good food
location only
not bad however the food was very bad and expansive the room wasn't that Clean not woth the maney we pied
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Marlene from Indonesia
Family with young children
Beach Front Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
hidden paradise
good staffs, good foods, amazing view
Love it...the view was amazing, love the beach and love the dessert especially jackfruit crepes. It is a great place for relax and just enjoy God's amazing creation. Although the location is too far away from the city.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Lisa from Indonesia
Couple
Mountain Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Wonderful stay
Villa, breakfast, environment
We loved our stay first time at Alila. It is what we expected and more. Their bathroom is breathtaking; his and her sinks; outdoor shower; huge bed; air conditioners in the whole villa; comfy sofa; and dinner at Cotta is a must. This is the place for pure 110% relaxation. I don't recommend this resort for children, couples only. Mountain and rice paddy view villa is the best.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

david from Singapore
Couple
Beach Front Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good food
food, service, ocean front resort
Was great. a bit far from everything but we spent 48 hours there and were not bored....
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice resort with friendly staff and excellent svc
good service, clean room, friendly staff
excellent, no complains
Reviewed June 07, 2014

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great rooms, poor resturant
location, villa
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: