Book Now: All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

Very good
From 504 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (504)Booking.com Reviews (422)
7.6
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.5
Facilities6.9
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.5
Value for money7.5
All languages
All guests (504)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 437 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
stephen from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Simple but Satisfactory”

To be honest our room was a little dated and tired , the aircon noisy but we lived with it . The staff were all super helpful and charming , the location is excellent and the food more than ok , not high end but fresh and clan food and as for breakfast the chef , knew how to cook a poached egg , more than I can say for the 4.5 star place and twice the price that I paid in Kata. The gym was ok , maybe an addition of a rower might be nice. Taxi services and buses fine and the real great thing is that I feel that old thailand we thought didnt exist. If I had kids and I dont , with support crossing the road , would let them run over the beach through the market and go to the pool area.. a real nice safe place. Plenty of choices food on the Rawai rd and more if you take a bike and a real professional massage at Rommys massage ..Non sexual , great cafe next door Unnis, coffee not bad there, In Rawai great salads at Cafe Salad. Take a nice walk form the hotel round the lake - Thks

Reviewed January 07, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Ruby from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Polite friendly staff, well located”

Awesome staff, great rooms, conveniently located across Nai Harn beach. Slightly above average breakfast - mix of good and disappointing (potatoes) dishes. I like that they welcome cats and dogs into their grounds. We will be back!

Reviewed November 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sherzod from Uzbekistan
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

The hotel location is perfect and it has many facilities”

The hotel location is perfect and it has many facilities. But the room wasn't clean (a bit old) and the toilet was bad smelly. I prefer another place next time.

Reviewed February 24, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Rattana from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

Fantastic location .. inexpensive”

Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.

Reviewed May 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Timothy from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

Decent enough, value for money, would recommend it”

Value for money, swimming pools, comfy beds

A decent hotel with enough at breakfast to keep you happy. The restaurant was good although out of 9, 3 orders were taken wrong and they only had 3 menus. Definitely a good option for monsoon season as there is a tv in the rooms, pool to keep kids busy when the sea is unapproachable and room services was good. No complaints at all .

Reviewed August 13, 2013
8.0
Excellent
SASITORN from Thailand
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Location

Very near a fantastic beach, as well as very be the royal phket yacht club. Breakfast was great and the pool was good. Also near to convenience stores and other restaurants. The lagoon/lake is a great place to run, it just over 1 mile per lap which is a great lap distance

Reviewed November 07, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Anthony from Australia
Family with teens
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Great location right next to the beach.”

Comfortable room, great pool and happy hour at the pool bar.

it is difficult to get reasonable accommmodation at nai harn so the all seasons is a good choice, especially when you consider it is right on the beach. nai harn is a little less crowded than kata or karon and so is a good alternative if you don't like crowds; don't get me wrong, it is still very popular. the rooms are comfortable, the pool bar has happy hour each night with a wide selection of cocktails at baht and the staff are helful and pleasant. when we booked it on this site there was no option for an extra bed but once you role up they are more than willing to provide an extra bed at a cost of 1000 baht, which i thought was a little steep.

Reviewed February 02, 2012
8.3
Excellent
paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011

spread out over large area very close to beach!!”

location to beach and very quiet location

enjoyed the stay here the location to the beach was superb only 3 mins from room 1 min from reception all the staff really friedly there are some lovely thai restaurants closeby 2 pools on site and a welcoming reception area a french recepcionist was really nice and helpful busier resorts of rawai only short ride away if you get the urge

Reviewed July 28, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Sarin from Thailand
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2010

A superb hotel!”

Location is right near the beach. Value for money.Delicious breakfast.Beautiful room.
Besides the tissue paper in the toilet, there is no tissue paper in the room.

The hotel is great. We really enjoyed our stay. The room is well decorated and furnished. The hotel atmosphere is quite relaxing and beautiful garden. The swimming pool is big and good design. Booked via agoda is very cheap. Breakfast is delicious with lots of variety. The location is superb, just near the beach. But if you want to go into town, it will take about 30 minutes drive. The staff is friendly. Not much of the down side except for no tissue paper in the living room.

Reviewed May 17, 2010
6.0
Julien from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Ok for price paid”

I have been here a few times. The main issue is that the management doesn't invest at all in the hotel facilities thus they are older and older. The swimming pool should be redone totally, gym room needs improvement, lobby as well. Rooms are ok. Main point is to be next to Naiharn beach and restaurants.

Reviewed November 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mei from Singapore
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Nice beach”

Located within a short walking distance to Naiharn beach. During the December season, the water was calm for snorkelling.

Reviewed December 25, 2018
5.2
Francesco from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Not worthy half of that money”

Food is terrible, all facilities, although clean are badly worn. The bar at the pool is completely rusty, all equipment good for the dump. The staff do its best and are very gentle and polite, pity they have to work in such a poor environment, especially as it sports "Accor" sign outside, I wonder what happened to the company standards. Breakfast and food in general are of the lowest quality. For 3k you can definitely find much better than that, I'll neve return!

Reviewed December 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Oleg from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Awesome”

Awesome

Reviewed November 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Neal from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2018

Good Hotel. Great Location”

Had a renovated room and everything was fine. Location is hard to beat, Beach is across the street. Hotel breakfast was "adequate", Staff friendly and helpful.

Reviewed July 11, 2018
4.8
Jeremy from Canada
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2017

A disaster”

I would like to say first of all the front end staff were good. They tried hard to apologize for the problems experienced. It is a problem with the hotel management. The rooms and property were worn down and in desperate need of repair. The internet effectively did not work when I arrived. I was told it would be fixed in the next day. After returning from dinner we discovered the toilet was backed up and was dumping raw sewage on the floor. Finally, they decided to move us to another room. We arrived to find another worn down room with no hot water. Again they had to send staff to get this working again. On the plus side, each time there was a major problem they sent over a tiny bowl of old fruit. It was a fitting touch to the experience. When I arrived and discovered the state of the hotel I asked if I could get a refund. I assumed they would charge me the first night. But, no. No refund. I was stuck. Never again.

Reviewed January 18, 2018
6.0
Patricia from Portugal
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Ok stay ”

The location is the selling point of the hotel as it is straight on the beach. It's a little dated and over priced in my opinion. The hotel is massive you have to walk far to your room and is packed with tourists, some of those have no respect at all for the other guests and staff/hotel. The breakfast buffet is ok but I think it would welcome a few changes.

Reviewed April 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017

Too busy ”

If you don't mind crowds and a hotel full of Russian guests who appear to be unhappy to be there then you may like this hotel. It is not really the hotels fault the staff are very good and the place is fine but I like to be somewhere quieter, so my review is somewhat tainted by my bad choice of location.

Reviewed January 13, 2017
6.0
see from Malaysia
Group
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Just ordinary..”

Walking distance to the beach and free shuttle to nearby tourist spot are the plus points for All Seasons. Staff could be more helpful and friendly. Room furniture is rather old-fashioned , pool is not so clean when we were there. Look forward to more improvements.

Reviewed September 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
sharon from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

Old but very good value and position perfect”

All Staff very friendly could not fault at any level ... breakfast good ....ask for bacon and you will get it.... beach is very close at your door step. .. cheap but very clean and comfortable no bath tub and if you can't walk well ask on your booking for a room close to beach which is where the reception & beach breakfast room is....never used the pools so can't comment ...beach has life savers and flagged area's. .. local thai restaurants in walking distance. .....Fabulous xxxx x If you want new facility look else where.... but I hope the staff is as good as this because the staff are xxxxx

Reviewed September 17, 2016
7.6
Very good
Victor from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016

Peaceful Location”

Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.

Reviewed May 03, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Frank from Belgium
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

holiday travel”

Is a great resort. Fine swimming pool and is very nearly the beach... Great. I m a little bit disseapointed about the "no" free wifi in the rooms... My son, 3.5 years, likes to watch Thomas the train before sleeping... so had to pay for internet connection if ... So this is the only reason we will no go back. Else is a place to enjoy a lot!

Reviewed March 10, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Owen from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

awesome location, but lacking basic ammenities”

Located at the beach, The on site restaurant and on site spa

Our stay was wonderful. The Hotel is located across the street from the beach. The staff was all attentive and friendly. The room was ok, the beds were comfortable. The only complaints we had was no free wifi in the room and having to pay to use the pool table at the bar. We would stay at the hotel again,

Reviewed October 16, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
john from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 21 nights in September 2015

Beach hotel with more”

the staff were unfailingly helpful, the free bus access to Phuket town, the other beaches and the lighthouse sunset tour plus the proximity to Rawai seafood beach restaurants.

We had stayed in the hotel some years before and were not disappointed this time. The staff led by SeeSom and Oh with Lineeand Pang in the restaurant were excellent. Here is a good resort hotel with a large free form pool or a separate pool by choice only a stones throw from a safe beach. The hotel is 20 minutes from the Phuket Yacht Club by taxi with a large lake backing the beach for jogging or bike riding. The superior rooms overlook the beach and south point lighthouse. Lovely.

Reviewed September 26, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Robert from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

great location”

view, pool, close to beach

My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!

Reviewed May 29, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Grant from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015

Wonderful stay and Amazing staff”

Wonderful staff, beautiful location, free shuttle bus to nearby beaches

A friend and I stayed at All Seasons for 5 nights and had a wonderful stay. The location is beautiful with the hotel right across the street from the beach. The swimming pool was clean and big and a great place to relax if you wanted a break from the sea and sand. Breakfast had tons of options, both Western and Asian, and tasted great. We mostly ate at small restaurants off the beach, but the few times we did eat dinner at the hotel the food was good quality. The room was standard and a little small, but clean. Nai Harn beach is beautiful, but if you'd like to get out and explore the hotel offers free shuttle to several nearby beaches. The best part about this hotel was its amazing staff! I have been to hotels all over SE Asia and have never experienced such great service as I did at All Seasons. The reception staff spoke a good level of English and were prompt to help us with all our needs (and at 5 months pregnant I had lots of needs!). Every single staff member, from the house keepers to the shuttle drivers, greeted us with smiles. Even at 6 in the morning the waiters and waitresses had huge smiles for us and were ready to serve. I was thoroughly impressed and would chose this hotel again because of the great people who work here.

Reviewed May 09, 2015
8.7
Excellent
mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

clean and cheap”

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.

i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.

Reviewed May 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Nattapon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015

Always beyond expectation!!”

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room

This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).

Reviewed May 01, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
William from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

A gem on the Andaman”

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach

We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).

Reviewed April 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Mr from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015

All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location”

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and

Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.

Reviewed April 11, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Pimchanok from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015

Perfect for holiday but floor need renovating”

Close to the beach, nice pool and reasonable price for the bar

The hotel is very close to the beach like 2 mins walking. The pool is nice and the staffs were so polite to us. However I'm not impressed with the room floor because it looks old and not clean. But overall I enjoy my stays here.

Reviewed February 13, 2015
7.7
Very good
Joerg from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Best Place to stay on Railay ”

Railey Beach. Pool Area. Food.

Railay Beach to me is the best in Phuket. It's more residential and there are good waves. Less touristy than other places in Phuket. This hotel is right next to the beach and has everything you need. There are a few shops around but you'd really need a cab or rent a scooter to go into town.

Reviewed October 15, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Supalak from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

We had a great holiday here!”

Great location, friendly staff and comfort room!

We will be back again for sure! Staffs very friendly and assist us every request things. Check in process is very fast and smooth. Free wifi available and fast. Room is so clean with an amazing ocean view. Hotel lunch is yummy especially All seasons pizza. There are 2 swimming pools for adults and kids. Its surrounding with the beautiful garden which made me feel peace and relax. Overall, more than expectation and value for money. Again, we will be back again for SURE!

Reviewed October 02, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Nattapon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014

Little Paradise”

Comfortable bed, Nice breakfast, and Lovely beach

BED+BREAKFAST+BEACH A lovely beachfront resort with affordable price. Good for family/honeymoon couple. Located in front of very well-known Nai Harn beach, Bed is comfortable and daybed is wonderful, Breakfast is adequate - though not many choices, Beach is perfect - soft sandy beach and crystal-clear ocean. All in all, good value for money.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
7.3
Very good
Raymond from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Hotel with beach front and large pool”

beach front, quiet and good breakfast

This is the third time I've stayed in the hotel. Love the beach front, large pool and relaxing surroundings compared to the busy Patong. The hotel serves good breakfast. It is located at the southern tip of Phuket island, getting around was not a problem as I hired a car.

Reviewed December 14, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Piotr from Poland
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Very pleasant!”

right by the beach, great breakfast, nice rooms

The hotel may not be too original, it is a regular package tour kind of place, but it is right next to the beach, the rooms are nicely designed, they are clean and comfortable, and the breakfasts are mouth-watering! There are two swimming pools, one very large, and one tiny and cute, hidden further away in the garden. A good place to stay.

Reviewed November 02, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Yury from Russia
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed 13 nights in April 2013

Good place for beach vacation”

environment, friendly staff, location

We've ordered hotel airport transfer before our trip. The driver met us at the airport in time. The way to hotel took about an hour. It wasn't a surprise for us, but all time I had a thought we went to a godforsaken place. But this impression changed we've arrived the hotel - pleasant environment, peace and quiet seaside, friendly Thai people. We traveled with children two and nine years old. We paid for a standard room with one king-size bad, actually it was large enough to sleep with child and even with both of them. Also it was a small couch in the room and the older boy slept on it, we only asked for an additional sheet. They didn't take any fee for children as described in the policy. The room we’ve got was at the very remote part of the hotel. But as we discovered later it was the best location (except a hillside rooms, IMHO). We have a real garden view, nearest neighbors was only on one side. We had almost isolated place in front of the room to rest in the armchair on the evening with the bottle of beer. There was a bike parking in couple of steps. It was one negative feature - we had to go through the all hotel territory with children to get the sea. But it wasn't a problem for us. We had a little problem with air-conditioning, sometimes it turned off for 5-15 minutes at the evenings. One time it turned off for about 30 minutes and this was enough to make room unsuitable to stay. But staff responded rather fast. The breakfast was good enough for the money. The choice was not too wide, and almost had not changed from day to day. But food is not the main thing to think about on the Phuket:) Hotel provides with free bus shuttle to a neighbor beaches and to Phuket. But if you want to get it you should order for 3-5 days. I think that for adults it’s much better to rent a bike and visit a lot of place independently. As a summary - hotel has more pros then cons and I pleased to recommend it to stay.

Reviewed April 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Ibrahim from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

Great location close to beach with restaurants.”

1. Perfect location. 2. Close to beach. 3.Huge choice of restaurants overlooking beach at reasonable prices.

We only stayed for 2 nights as we were travelling around and we were impressed with the location and the facilities on offer. We wished we could have stayed longer.We would definitely consider going back for a longer stay next time.

Reviewed March 27, 2013
8.7
Excellent
KEVIN from Canada
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013

nice hotel and amenities”

swimming pool.breakfast and close to the beach

Really enjoyed the stay and would have stayed longer, the rooms were small but tidy, breakfast was good pool was great and the proximity to the beach makes everything perfect although i think the charging of wifi is a bit outdated thats one service that travelers rely on and charging for it i think is wrong. having said that All Seasons would have been the perfect ending to a great vacation instead of a perfect begining....Thanks All Seasons

Reviewed March 03, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Robert from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

Southern Charm”

Ideal location

I booked my client and I into this hotel purely on the basis of its location on the southern tip of Phuket. The first surprise was that the hotel is part of a French chain. At check in we were given information in French language. We explained that we did not parle vu francais so English versions were unearthed. A welcome drink was provided. Our rooms were quite near one of the pool areas which made it very convenient to meet up and relax. The rooms were adequate, very comfortable, but a little tired and nothing special. Breakfast was included and consisted of a buffet among a very relaxed Euro crowd. One issue at breakfast is that you need to ask the dour egg chef for bacon, he then proceeds to reheat precooked bacon on the grill for a only a few seconds before depositing a too large amount on your waiting plate. This would seem a false economy, I would never have taken as much if I was just helping myself in the first place. Often bacon was left and wasted by many guests. Another bugbear is the internet system, guests need to purchase credit from reception which allows a certain amount of download time, you then have to remember to log off or waste your allowance, just too much to think about when you're on holiday. The hotel should just provide free wifi like so many other places these days, smacks of penny pinching like the bacon!! Despite these issues, we had a wonderful stay in a great location right next to beautiful Naiharn beach. There are a limited number of restaurants and shops in the immediate area which is much quieter than other places in Phuket and the hotel organises a shuttle bus to Patong for nightlife or the nearby Cape for sunset viewing.

Reviewed February 26, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Kamila from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013

Great location but too many people :)”

Location

The hotel is located very close to the most beautiful beach in Phuket - Naiharn. Near the hotel is focused all the necessary tourist infrastructure: shopping arcade, massage parlors, ATM, cafes and restaurants. The rooms are cleaned daily. Rooms are small but clean, everything you need is as follows: a hot shower, TV. Breakfast is also very good, three types of juice, always fresh fruit. The hotel is far enough away from the city center, but the hotel provides guests with the opportunity to travel to the city, as well as on other beaches. Just enough to book travel in advance. It is very convenient and economical as proez quite expensive. I really liked the hotel.

Reviewed January 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
David from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012

Good Hotel and decent size rooms - 50 stairs”

Close to the best beach in Phuket

be prepared to walk up and down 50 stairs or request a room around the pool. it was great exercise, so we didn't mind, but for some it could be a surprise. the staff were pleasant, the rooms nice and clean with plenty of hot water in the shower. good king size bed, perhaps a bit firm, but solid. all in all, a good stay with plenty of good restaurants if you don't mind a bit of a walk to some.

Reviewed November 12, 2012
7.3
Very good
Raymond from Malaysia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

huge hotel with many chalets”

a stone-throw away from the beach

all seasons hotel in naiharn is an old hotel but the maintenance is generally good. i had no problem with my room. the main swimming pool is a great place to chill. breakfast is great too. best of all, naiharn beach is right in front of the hotel.

Reviewed October 13, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Julie from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012

Great location, away from he hustle and bustle.”

A very pleasant swimming pool to relax by.

we enjoyed our stay at all seasons naiharn phuket hotel. we took advantage of the free rides into phuket town and another one up to the view point to watch the sunset and enjoyed each experience. staff were very friendly and we enjoyed having free wifi.

Reviewed July 20, 2012
6.7
Good
gino from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012

nice green hotel grat service great people”

very quite , very nice beach, god breakfast buffett ,

i had a superior room , in the hill above the swimming pool nice size room and a good size bathroom. comfortable bed hold tv not too good reception or screen. when the bell person took the luggage and showed me the room i pointed a large soda spill under the table on the wall .. nothing was done about for the 4 days i was there,\. at the check in they wanted me to pay for the room i had to insist in telling that agoda already charged me for the room after that my stay was ok

Reviewed June 18, 2012
5.3
Brooke from United States
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

You pay for the location, not hotel”

Beach

Approaching the hotel it looks very nice. The staff was not friendly or welcoming at all. One young lady ended up helping me a lot by the end but didnt speak much english. The wifi is very expensive and if you need to print anything its an extra charge per page. Our room seemed dirty and looks nothing like the pictures on the website. Probably one of the most expensive places we stayed and also the worst. We stayed a month in Thailand and that was my least favorite hotel. Breakfast wasnt very good either. There are some nice ourdoor dining very close though so we ate there a lot.

Reviewed March 08, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Kristian from Denmark
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

Beautiful hotel in perfect location”

Location, good service, excellent food and nice swiming pool

we had a lovely stay for 3 nights. the staff was very helpful and nice to us, and the beach is only a stone trow from the hotel. the breakfast is good and the restaurant has great food. the only complain (but nothing that bothered us) was that the rooms was not newly renovated/modern.

Reviewed January 15, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Michael from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011

Great location/Good Value”

Location

Visited Nai Harn Beach on a day trip, liked it so much end up booking the All Seasons for 3 nights. Resort is located right opposite the beach, only place to stay at Nai Harn. Breakfast was excellent, pool area/s were great and the kids had a great time. Rooms are a little bit old but they a nice size and comfortable. Had two rooms right next to each other so we were close to the kids. Staff were very friendly and the European manager was always around the place having a chat. Will stay there again when I return.

Reviewed January 01, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Cheryl from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011

Nice hotel, loved the location, quiet area”

Out of the rat race

the buffet was good, the staff helpful, the offerred beach towels in the room, the lighting for reading was poor, the tv channels did not offer enough options in english but who is watching tv? the tour desk gal, bee was helpful. try to negotiate your own taxi tour. i used taxi's on two separate occassions. sometimes you get a good guy and sometimes, you just can't wait to leave the taxi at the end of the ride.

Reviewed December 27, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Sophie from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011

Great location, OK hotel”

Just over the road from Nai Harn beach, great pool

Stayed at the hotel largely because of the location. The room we got looked nothing like the 'Superior King' in their advertising - slightly dilapidated, like a re-branded late 70's resort, which I suspect it is. Very nice nonetheless, just don't expect the apex of luxury (for that you go next door to the Yacht Club and pay accordingly). The restaurant serves some pretty bland thai food, by thai standards at least...skip it and find a tin shack with thai people inside, you'll eat a lot better and about fourfold cheaper. The gym looks as though it hasn't been used in years, the internet access is slightly expensive, and there's not much in the immediate vicinity that bears visiting aside from Nai Harn beach, which is great if you go at dawn before all the farangs clutter it up. Nice pool for when the beach is full of baking flesh.

Reviewed December 01, 2011
8.3
Excellent
john from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011

Good situation next to lovely beach, restaurants.”

Open plan lounges and restaurant, good gardens

The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was in the throes of redevelopment and will be modern and large when finished. Nai Harn beach over the road is a big asset for it does not have hordes nor dirty water.

Reviewed September 15, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Eric from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011

Good value”

Location

Stayed here for 6 nights in June 2011. Location is excellent, being virtually on the beach. Room was good, bed comfortable and good cleaning standards. A good variety of breakfasts, particularly the asian selections - eggs and bacon can get a bit boring. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Whilst not free, the wifi was cheap - I had 70 minutes for 100 baht and a very good connection. In summary this place is terrific value for money.

Reviewed July 01, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Buddy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011

Great location, Will stay again”

Free Breakfast, Right across from wonderful beach, more relaxing part of Phuket

The pool was OK. The lining was coming off in places and I didn't ever see more than a couple or two in it. You have to pay for wireless which does seem like a sin these days. Breakfast was great, staff was very friendly and helpful. When I couldn't get in my room they showed up to open the door for me with the drink and snack that I had taken from the minibar the night before. The biggest pros were the price and the location.

Reviewed May 25, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Gunbritt from Sweden
Family with teens
Stayed 7 nights in January 2011

Modern hotel with excellent location in Nai Harn”

Excellent location. Modern rooms. Excellent breakfast. Close to restaurants and beach.

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel is located very close to the beach and tehre are at least 10 restaurants, two massages, fruit market and so on around the corner. The building is only one storey. The rooms are modern even with a lamp by the bed but not spacious. Nice shower. There are two outdoor chairs to each room but very small area to sit. Nice garden and nice pool (and a second smaller pool). Nice pool bar with decent prices. Free ride to Phuket town(or Patong(Kata) once/day (book in advance).

Reviewed January 21, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Alessandro from Italy
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011

Great location, good quality/price balance”

Location, breakfast, big rooms
Sigarettes smell in room

overall is a great deal quality/price, considering how close the hotel is from the beach, a real treat in nai harn. breakfast food was very good and enough. rooms are a bit tired and they should need a new wall painting, actually they smell a bit of smoke. the pool is also big enough for children, still it should need more maintainance. nothing really bad to say, for what you pay and the location it has, you can`t ask more.

Reviewed January 17, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Steven from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010

Great location across from Naiharn Beach”

nice swimming pool, superb breakfast buffett
demand for deposit upon check-in

Hotel is located across a small road from Naiharn Beach. Very nice, quiet, clean beach positioned in small bay. Hotel located just yards from deluxe Phuket Yacht Club hotel. This hotel is french managed. Best breakfast buffet in all my travels in Asia. Huge selection of items and eggs/omelettes made to order. Rooms were small but clean. Got an excellent deal on agoda.

Reviewed December 30, 2010
9.3
Exceptional
Catherine from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2010

Lovely hotel - just opposite gorgeous beach”

Excellent service, great pool area, nice atmosphere
Can't fault the hotel.

A really good spot just across from the beautiful Nai Hairn beach, which is a bit quieter than Patong and Kata Beach, but still has a great atmosphere. Rooms are lovely, great bathrooms, good food, nice bar and restaurant areas. Spa is really good, with very friendly staff.

Reviewed November 22, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Matt from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010

Can't Beat the Price”

Great Price For What you Get
Pool needs to be tiled

If you are looking for a reasonable place to stay at one of the best beaches in Phuket this is the place to stay. The hotel is clean and the breakfast that is included is great. This hotel has small rooms but they have done a nice job keeping them up to date. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Reviewed October 29, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Matt from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in October 2010

Great Hotel and Beach”

Price is Very Reasonable

This was our 2nd time at this hotel. We stayed there 10 years back and now it is under new management. For the price and location it is a great deal. The beach it is near is one of the best in Phuket. The breakfast that was included in our stay was very good. My son said it was the best he had at a hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed October 25, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Matt from United States
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in October 2010

Just Right For The Price”

Price and By a Great Beach
Pool Needs some work

This hotel is a great price that is near a beautiful beach. Though the rooms are small they are clean. The gardens around the hotel are very nice. The buffet breakfast that is included in you stay is great. There are several room options to pick from. It is nice that this hotel is not near many other hotels so the beach is not as crowded as other ones.

Reviewed October 25, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Jessie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2010

All Seasons”

two pools, close to beach
nothing really

We enjoyed it enough to book another two nights. Naiharn is a beautiful spot, the staff were helpful breakfast was fine, probably better in high season but even in low it was pretty good. Spa and massage available, I didn't use them or the restaurant other than breakfast.

Reviewed September 16, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Muhd from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010

quiet and romantic”

very calm, relaxing, quiet, clean and tidy
swimming pool full of chlorine

im satisfied staying here, the staff is very very helpfull. the breakfast is nice in the morning. just be carefull with the taxi drivers which will charged you a lot if you wanna go somewhere. i recommend this for couple who really needs their time together.

Reviewed May 03, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
IRMANTAS from Lithuania
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in March 2010

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel”

Very good staff. Nice pool and great beach.
Little bit far from the city.

We stayed here our first week in Phuket. All was really perfect. The room was cleaned, food was good. Location one of the best beach in Phuket. Really romantic and relax place. We really enjoyed our stay at the All Seasons.

Reviewed April 14, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Niklas from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2009

More December stay in Phuket”

Great standard. Very good staff. Nice pool and great beach.
A bit isolated if you want action. The hotel has shuttles to Patong both in the day and evening, if one wants to get all action needed. Some local places renting motorbikes, but not enough, was sold out when I was there.

I stayed here my first week in Phuket. Was expecting high standard and low party factor to help to get into vacation mood. And it was delivered. Try the hotel spa. Very good. Also eat at the three-four restaurants by the beach. Really good value for money. If you don't want to rent motorbike (or more likely they are wold out) it is possible to walk to the small town close by. 10 minutes tithe first bar. Of course there are also taxi for the lazy.

Reviewed January 11, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Robert from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2010

Great location, good hotel, highly recommend it”

Location, location, location. This hotel is one of only two hotels located right on Nai Harn Beach. Nai Harn is at the southern end of Phuket and a great, scenic beach, very quiet, very romantic. The hotel itself has nice rooms, very clean, a good pool and good dining facilities.
The quiet and remoteness can be a little boring after a few days. You have to take a taxi or motorbike to Rawai or Kata to find bars, nightclubs or a variety of restaurants.

I would recommend this hotel for families or couples. It may not be the best choice for singles looking for some nightlife. The hotel is well run with a good staff. I didn't like paying for wi-fi. You have to pay for a card in advance and it seems to run out quickly. The location right on Nai Harn Beach is excellent. The Elvis show on Wed. night sucks.

Reviewed January 11, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Ratchaphon from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009

ALL Season Naiharn”

The hotel is quite clean. Staff is really nice. Breakfast is variety, a lot to choose from. We stay there for 5 nights. It was amazing. Cocktails is nice and cheapest at 10.pm -11.pm buy 1 get one free.
The room is quite far away from parking, and lobby. The beach in front of hotel is a little crowd than we expect. Apart from that everything is good.

The hotel is quite clean. Staff is really nice. Breakfast is variety, a lot to choose from. We stay there for 5 nights. It was amazing. Cocktails is nice and cheapest at 10.pm -11.pm buy 1 get one free. The room is quite far away from parking, and lobby. The beach in front of hotel is a little crowd than we expect. Apart from that everything is good.

Reviewed December 28, 2009
8.0
Excellent
Olga from Ukraine
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2009

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel, september 2009”

excellent location, nice rooms (on the similarity of the bungalow)
very noisy conditioning, menu was a little bit boring

Previous name of this hotel is Sabana, this information is useful because some local remember only old name. Beach near hotel is great for people who likes peaceful, few people recreation. Rooms are a little bit shabby but bungalow-like and hotel territory was very green with many orchids so whole impression is good. Hotel has a free shuttle-bus to the Phuket-town via Kata and Patong beaches but you need to book sits in it previous day. Menu was rather boring but near there was 3 or 4 little restaurants.

Reviewed November 18, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
Robin from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2009

All Seasons Naihorn hotel, on the beach in phuket”

location - right across from a nice beach in phuket, 2 swimming pools to choose from, a good breakfast buffet, nice room with place to sit outside, good shower
most rooms are not "on" beach, they are closer to the hillside than to the water, so you cannot hear the ocean.

I loved my stay at the All Seasons Naihorn Hotel in Phuket. The beach at Naihorn in a perfect size beach - not too big, and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. the rooms are big, with everything one needs, + a small place to sit outside. the pools are very good - 1 big pool and 1 small pool. the breakfast buffet has many good foods to choose from.

Reviewed September 14, 2009
9.7
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2009

We fell in love with Phuket ”

The hotel was right on the beach so you could eat breakfast whilst watching the waves lapping the beach. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We loved the location of this hotel - far from the hustle & bustle but had a really nice local feel to the area. Great value for money. I shall definitely return.
Nothing that we disliked. For the price of the hotel we couldn't have asked for any more.

We really enjoyed our stay at the All Seasons. We'd never before stayed in a hotel so cheap and were concerned before we arrived at what we would find. But we were so pleasantly surprised! The rooms are clean, comfortable and not too small. We even had our own area outside the room where we could sit and read or have a glass of wine. The pool is beautiful and very quiet. Breakfast is great - huge selection of western and local foods. We ate one evening in the restaurant and the food was very tasty and reasonably priced. Staff were very helpful and always smiling. The location is fantastic - right on the beach and close to small local restaurants and shops. We really loved our stay here and will definitely return.

Reviewed September 09, 2009
9.3
Exceptional
Kalle from Finland
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2009

The nicest hotel in Phuket”

Excellent English skills at the reception and the whole hotel staff. Good hotel for couples and families with teenagers. Beds very very comfortable and soft and beds have comforters, not two sheets and a blanket between!
Far from the restaurants, must take a taxi in order to get dinner, if you want to eat somewhere else that hotel restaurant or the 2 restaurants right next to it.Pool area was ok, but pool water looked little dirty so we did not use it.

very close to beach and the beach is probably the nicest in Phuket because the lack of tourists. (at least in the low season). Very good value for money! received a free fruit basket on arrival when we used the hotel for 2nd time.

Reviewed August 02, 2009
8.7
Excellent
Joshua from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in June 2009

Good Value for Money. Clean, Good service.”

Service was great, location was great.
Lack of metered taxi's out the front.

This was a good 3.5 star hotel. The room was cleaned daily and any clothes left lying about were folded and tucked away. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Breakfast had a great variety. Didn't eat at the resturant much as I ate at the places nearby. Across the road from the beach which is very nice. Hire a motorbike and see a few places nearby otherwise you're a little bit isolated but still have everything you need within walking distance. it was very cheap for a nights stay.

Reviewed July 14, 2009