Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments

Got a question for Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments?
Very good7.5
Based on395reviews
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
See all 26 photos
7.6 Very good location
View on map
7.6Location
  • 550 meters - Bang Tao Beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Balcony/terrace

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Got a question for Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments?

Distances to essentials

  • Airports
    • 11 km
    • Phuket International Airport (HKT)
    • 76 km
    • Krabi International Airport (KBV)
  • Bus and rail stations
    • 15 km
    • Phuket Bus Terminal 2
  • Hospitals and clinics
    • 4.8 km
    • Thalang Hospital
  • Pharmacies
    • 2.1 km
    • Dream Pharmacy
  • Convenience stores
    • 2.1 km
    • Family Mart
  • Cash withdrawal
    • 70 meters
    • ATM

More about Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified traveler reviews

Agoda Reviews (395)
Booking.com Reviews (369)

5.3

Filter by traveler type
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.6
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 8.0
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter reviews by:

Review language
  • English
  • ภาษาไทย
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Svenska
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Norsk
  • Čeština
  • Dansk
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Junior Suite
  • 1 Bedroom Suite
  • 2 Bedroom Suite

Sort by
Showing 376 verified reviews
  • clear all

8.0
Jinoe from Philippines
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice place but a bit far”
The room was very big and great for a family. TV, ref, aircon are just as big. I love the scenery around the hotel. But the location is a bit far from other tourist places in Phuket.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
KIT from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Above average”
This Hotel in fact is not a hotel, it is only a service apartment. Short stay such as one night is fine. Too long is not good as there is no facilities such as room service, restaurant (take breakfast at other building). Water pressure is very terrible!
Reviewed March 23, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
MANIKANDAN from India
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Good stay at Bad location”
Advantages: *Big bed *Apartment style room *Cooking facility and utensils *Furniture *Nice and friendly staff (One man and one lady, another lady is stubborn) Disadvantages: *Bad location. Too far from sightseeing attractions. Need to pay more for taxi. But, good stay those who prefer to have a peaceful vacation. Near to airport. *Staff(Lady) not provided extra key. *Bathroom and Bed room door locks are not working.
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for the advantages that you specified in your review. Our rooms are all with fully furnished kitchen and are spacious and very accommodating. Despite of this we are very sorry to hear that you are unhappy about one of our staff that didn't provide you an extra key, normally we only give 1 key for 1BR and 2 keys for 2BR, since you were staying at 1BR then you got only 1 key, sometimes the issue is the communication in between. We also apologize about the door locks that doesn't work. I hope you have told us the problem directly when it occurs so that we will be able to fix it and make you happy right away. Thank you and wee are hoping to serve you again in the future and make sure this things won't happen again.
Responded March 06, 2017
Show more
Allamanda Laguna Phuket Serviced Apartments
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Martin from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016
Always enjoy staying here”
Favourite place to stay in Phuket, love the location and the facilities especially the golf course and club. Good access to places to eat and close to the airport.
Reviewed January 18, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
christophe from France
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 8 nights in December 2016
nice resort near the beach ”
Clean room every day , But location moto bicke ( 350/day)and bicycle (200/day)
Reviewed December 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Revisit every year! Great value for money, relax and quiet”
This is my third visits to this place, great value for money. Quite away from town, shopping is limited. As we rent a car, so everything is fine for us. Room is clean and big, got cooking facilities and very comfortable. definitely will revisit this place again.
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Terry from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
2 Bedroom Suite”
Great location in the laguna area for the Ironman race held across the street from us. Only problem with Allamanda was the lack of a restaurant. Nonetheless, there was a free shuttle that brought us around everywhere in the vicinity for restaurants, supermarkets etc. Everything was within a stone's throw. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Reviewed November 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.4
Nutdanai from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Unexpected room and services - Disappointed”
We booked 2 night @ this place and late check-in between 9-10 pm. The apartment under renovated without description posted on the booking pages. We need to walk pass the construction. The floor warp with blue plastic sheet protect the drop ceiling paint. The building tide with bamboo stick under painting . Our room is suite type with 2 Aircon leaving room and bedroom. Both no cooling air at all and no reception / service at night and the issue has been fixed next day. If you drive or rent a car, please consider due to very limited parking slot ...
Reviewed November 15, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Marianne from Germany
Couple
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Great all round. Bed is way too hard 😩”
Beds are too hard. But otherwise great.
Reviewed November 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Chelsea from Canada
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Great value, fantastic staff ”
Older building but still nice and in the process of having a face lift. Pool is nice and the staff wonderful.
Reviewed November 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |



1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
May 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Next
June 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930