2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 868 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

raymund from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

martin from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Harry from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Kathleen from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Joseph from United States
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Keith from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Massimo from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Experience
Everything good
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Anne from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Wang from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Wan from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
they have very passionate staffs and they r really kind to visitors like us. we r appreciated for that.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: