Good 6.9
Based on 80 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Philippe from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good hotel good value
Nice decoration for bungalow, restaurant good value, staff smiling and nice
Nice staff, very nice place with beautifull beach Good restaurant with smiling and very nice staff
Reviewed May 10, 2012

ylva from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great resort nice bungalows nearly on the beach.
I liked the resort overal
Nice place on the beach but yuo need to have a bike to transport your self.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

NADINE from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in May 2011
Great location
Clean rooms, beautiful view
very nice location right on the beach. i regret that there is garbage all over outside the bungalows and no one seems to care. the place is also very noisy on week ends. friendly staff.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

paul from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2011
very nice
pool by the sea
need a car
i think room needed a clean bathroom i think because had been shut up this was not bad and was more then made up for the fact we had the the place nearly to ourselves we were given the largest rooms interconnecting at no extra charge rooms large and and pleasant decoration nice a few yards from the pool and the beach breakfast limited egg ham sausage toast jam for the price paid i would go back and recommend to others
Reviewed January 14, 2011

veronique from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
petit haotel mais sympas
proche de la mer, mais attention.........
nous avons fait escale dans cet hotel pour pouvoir ensuite aller sur koh phangan!le problème est que l'hotel est loin du port et loin de l'aeroport!! nous avon vraimnt galèrer pour y aller et en sortir . il n'y a rien a voir. si vous vous rendez a koh phangam prenez l'avion puis prenez unbillet bus bateau pour le jour mêmepour vous rendre sur l'île
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Jeremy from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Joli resort dans un endroit peu touristique
Peu de touristes, piscine
joli resort dans un endroit moins touristique de la thailande du sud. peu de restaurants aux alentours, celui de l'hotel n'est pas excellement. recommandé pour du repos. chambres correctement équipées, rien à signaler. personnel ne parle pas bien anglais donc pas toujours évident de communiquer.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Juergen from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Ruhiger Ort. Leere, schöne Strände.
Ausflug zu den Delfinen lohnt sich.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Gabriele from Germany
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Tolle Lage am tollen Strand
Freundliches Personal, keine Touristen, der Strand gehörte uns nahezu alleine
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Rainer from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Nach anfänglichen Problemen guter Aufenthalt
Das Hotel ist direkt am Strand, einigermaßen sauber und relativ ruhig
Zunächst wurde uns ein sogenannter Superior-Bungalow zugewiesen, der zwar in Strandnähe war, aber fern jeder für diesen Preis zu erwartenden Sauberkeit und Qualität. Nach Reklamation wurden wir in einen DeLuxe-Bungalow umquartiert. Dieser war sehr schön und auch sehr geräumig, wie es für den Preis sein sollte (im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels). Leider war jedoch das Badezimmer stark verkalt und die Armaturen nicht mehr komplett funktionsfähig und der Wasserzulauf sehr gering. Trotzdem war es insgesamt ein guter Aufenthalt.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Tino from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Sehr freundlich,gut aber in die Jahre gekommen !
Sehr ruhig,direkt am Meer.
es ist eine schöne anlage.direkt am meer.wer ruhe sucht ist hier richtig.anlage ist schon ein bissel in die jahre gekommen,aber noch gut.personal ist sehr freundlich ! der pool ist sehr schön. wenn die einen besseren manager hätten,der ein bissel noch auf mehr sauberkeit in der anlage ( kronkorken,plastikflaschen etc.) achten würde,wäre es top ! wir hatten es für 2 nächte inkl.bf a 32,-euro gebucht und damit waren wir zufrieden.
Reviewed February 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: