Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 865 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Cost
Reviewed July 25, 2014

elenor from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great
Good ambiance Easy access from airport Great hotel in cebu
I have a great night stay in alpa suites hotel , very comfort with someone else
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Ok.
Clean, value for money, location
I used to like staying at this hotel. But ever since they began fixing the road, we would have never ending traffic in the area. So I won't be staying here next time.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Maximin from France
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good hotel
clean hotel , good staff . good value
Its a good hotel ,clean and confortable . But at night there is no restaurant around that hotel so u need take a taxi to go around Cebu .
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Dennis from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant.
Food, good service. Conveniently located.
Pleasant and enjoyable. Accommodating staff. Good food.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Jon from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good and convenient
Location, friendly staff, & good accommodation
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel and so far their service is good. During my stay this time, they offered me free lunch or dinner for my 2 nights stay which is great for me.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Room, Staff
A good place to stay in Cebu, the hotel is clean, well decorated and has a modern aspect..Worth the money. Affordable. Very good service. Need the try the seafood restaurant next door. We never had problems in checking in and checking out. The receptionists are very accommodating. The only drawback is regarding internet connection which is available only by LAN connection in the room and Wifi is only available in the lobby.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Femia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
cool, clean and comfy
cool, clean and comfy
Cool
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Jenevive from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Almost the best!
high-speed wifi connection, great customer service, best value for money
First of all, they need to update their room info. Although we didn't ask for it anymore, we expected that the room has a stove since "kitchenette" is specified as one of the perks when I booked for it. Overall though, our stay was great! Their food really tastes good! We asked how to connect to their wifi and they installed a router in our room right away! :)
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Rencel from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Reviewed June 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: