Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

SUSAN from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Relaxing and Enjoy to stayed this hotel
Nice room, Quite, Friendly staff
Whole family enjoyed and relaxing stayed this hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
We Stayed here during the great Typhoon Haiyan
Comfortable. Staff Helpful. Good Food.
We stayed at the time that the great Typhoon struck the Philippines. Our stay was comfortable and the Staff were very helpful when the windows started to leak water into our rooms. It was all a great adventure, and despite a puddle in every room, we managed to keep calm and all four in our group actually slept well on that terrible night. The Staff brought towels and did a major mop-up in all of the rooms, and they later transferred us to executive rooms to make our stay even more bearable. A memorable stay to say the least. Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location. We will definitely come back soon.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very Nice Clean Rooms
Clean. Good Food. Facilities.
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very nice Stay
Nice rooms. Helpful Staff.
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very nice stay, Centrally located.
Nice Rooms. Good Food. Helpful Staff.
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good all round Hotel
Location. Good Staff. Big Beds
Excellent stay. Beds are a good size and very comfortable. Good Buffet Breakfast. A very reasonably priced hotel in a good central location.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Vinodhagopal from Singapore
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable
staff cleanliness location
Everything thing good except for their buffet breakfast. Limited variety and cater more to locals rather than foreigners.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Neshamah from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good experience during sinulog festival
big, clean room and nice breakfast
my stay was over all good during sinulog.even it is far from the city center ,taxi are easy and public utility jeepney.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Jack from United States
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Accessible, great breakfast
Amenities in the room, good food, accessibility
The breakfast was great, the amenities in the room; refrigerator, microwave,etc were handy; the executive room with king size bed was cramped, queen size bed or bigger room is a better option for us seniors. Management should train and help their OJT's better, they didn't give us flexibility in our dining options until the regular waiter, FRYAN, helped us. Fryan is excellent!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

VICTOR from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
excellent value for money
location, breakfast, room service
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Will definitely consider it the next time I drop by Cebu.
Reviewed March 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: