Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Jason from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel for its price
I booked on a discounted rate about 50% off its regular listing. Even its smallest room is big at 25 Sq M. Everything is in and the rooms are designed like a condo unit with its own ref, kitchenette, microwave, etc. The breakfast buffet is splendid. Staff are generally courteous. Hot shower works well. Two thumbs up!
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Mae from Philippines
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Chen from China
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Reviewed August 23, 2016

mustafa from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Antonio from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Jacqueline from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Gerry from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Jinil from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
It's good
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Accessible location, friendly staff, clean
What I read in the reviews was true- friendly staff, convenient, affordable. the breakfast buffet was not as good as they say it was but it kept my tummy full. Room was smaller but we had a double bed and a clean bathroom. Bring ur own toiletries as they do not include a free toothbrush and toothpaste
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: