Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mae from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
REALLY GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
room had complete amenities. Microwave, ref, beverages. Bed was clean and comfortable. the view from the 9th floor was great! and the classy feeling you get when you enter the hotel was one of my best. :) will definitely book again on my next stop over in cebu..:)
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A very good hotel that i can recommend
The rooms are big and in a very good state, and the breakfast buffet is tasty and plenty. The staff is friendly, the hotel looks inviting.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pleasant nice place to live
Pleasant nice place to live
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mustafa from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
clean and nice stuff
clean and nice stuff
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very nice hotel
very nice hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good stay
Overall stay was pleasant, i believe we got a good value for our money and more.Lobby is nice and elegant, rooms are clean and breakfast was overwhelming. Would definitely book again in my future cebu trips.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerry from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Gerry F.
Very nice experience with this hotel. I also like the buffet style breakfast typical of 5-star hotels. - from a Cargo Executive
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jinil from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
It's good
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joan from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Accessible location, friendly staff, clean
What I read in the reviews was true- friendly staff, convenient, affordable. the breakfast buffet was not as good as they say it was but it kept my tummy full. Room was smaller but we had a double bed and a clean bathroom. Bring ur own toiletries as they do not include a free toothbrush and toothpaste
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
no floor rags
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: