Book Now: AlSalam Hotel Suites and Apartments

Excellent
From 863 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Reviews of AlSalam Hotel Suites and Apartments Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (863)Booking.com Reviews (4686)
8.0
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.1
Value for money7.7
All languages
All guests (863)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 651 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Great Location ”

The Apartment is wide, clean and comfortable with a good kitchen equipment. The Staff are amazing especially The manager Claudine and the manager David and the one her smile I love in the reception Maurine whom make my stay enjoyable. the location is excellent and overall hotel is totally recommended for families.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Favorite hotel to stay in Dubai”

The Apartment is wide, clean and comfortable with a good kitchen equipment. The Staff are amazing especially The manager Claudine and the manager David and the one her smile I love in the reception Maurine whom make my stay enjoyable. the location is excellent and overall hotel is totally recommended.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

My Favorite Hotel to stay in Dubai”

The Apartment is wide, clean and comfortable with a good kitchen equipment. The Staff are amazing especially The manager Claudine and the manager David and the one her smile I love in the reception Maurine whom make my stay enjoyable. the location is excellent and overall hotel is totally recommended.

Reviewed April 14, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Hamad from United Arab Emirates
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

very good staff”

Positive comments: clean, reasonable pricing, good location , friendly staff, good for family with children Negative: car access to the hotel, less carpets in the rooms. Note: we did not use the facilities as we are all the time out

Reviewed March 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MAWIA from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Every thing in the hotel is fantastic and amazing”

All the staff are helpful and cooperative from car handing and luggage till check out. I would like to thank Miss Diana for has nice welcome cooperation and smile. Miss Purba is amazing in upgrade us to two bed rooms and the discount she gave us for transferring to three bed rooms, her smile and nice welcome too. Purba and Diana are exceeding our expectations and show a great support to satisfy the customers, this is support will done only by people getting a master degree in customer requirement/satisfction.

Reviewed February 03, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Hotel is conveniently located just beside the metro station. ”

Good location just beside the metro station which one stop from the Burj Khalifa metro station. Hotel room is generously spacious complete with kitchen and separate living room. Staff are very friendly and helpful in providing assistance. I'll surely stay at this hotel again in the future.

Reviewed December 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Enjoyed it to the max”

With great team, they make me stay again and again in this hotel. Thanks Claudine, David, Diana, Maureen. Apartment is big and well equipped. Swimming pool very enjoyable.

Reviewed April 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Praveen from India
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Perfect Location”

The Hotel is at the the Sheikh Zayed Road with the Burj Khalifa View. You step out of the Metro Station exit, and its the Hotel Building. Rooms are clean and spacious. Excellent views from the balcony. Very Convenient location for travel. 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments are on the higher levels. 1 Bedroom Apartment is on the lower level. Ask for the higher level for best views.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Had a good stay”

The location of the hotel is excellent since it is between Dubai Mall and City Walk. the apartment is wide and well equipped. the swimming pool enjoyable by my kids. A special thanks to Mr. David the duty manager who always attend to our needs. but am disappointed from the back office team who made a mistake with money and took them a complain in Dubai Tourist to solve it and never call back to apologize. Over all the front office team are good. the hotel is worth the price that you pay for it.

Reviewed October 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Perfect location, great service, good prices ”

Thanks to the great team, David,Diana and Maureen, I will always stay at this hotel. The apartment is big and well equipped, The pool is great and enjoyable by kids and adults. The service is perfect.

Reviewed August 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Always enjoying it”

The location is excellent between dubai mall and city walk. The swimming pool is good and enjoyed by my kids, the apartment is well equipped but needed to be refurnished. David and Mawreen make it always special. Thank you

Reviewed August 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ahmed from Pakistan
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Excellent place to live ”

Well I have become possessive about this place and I don’t want many or everyone to be at this place and making it dirty or not worth living...it’s on such a lovely location and staff alongwith rates which varies from time to time but still okay to be as far as I’m getting good rates and space to live ...

Reviewed July 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
GHAREEB from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Great Price for great location”

We spent only one night in Alsalam Hotel Suites and we really liked it, specially the kids. The place is clean and spacious. You have mini kitchen and washing machine, although we did not use but it is nice to have them when you need.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Best Price, Best Location ”

Location between The Dubai Mall and City Walk. Apartment is Wide and well equipped and price is unbeatable. Service is excellent with best staff.

Reviewed April 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Amur from Oman
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Wow experience ”

All were perfect except improve WIFI connectivity to apartment

Reviewed April 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
MAWIA from Canada
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Fantastic hotel”

The hotel staff are so kind and helpful in attending all my quarries, one of the staff Miss Purba is amazing in dealing with customer requirement with smiling face and in providing her utmost support to the hotel guests that that reflecting a nice way of profession, she is deserving a master degree in customer services and help to provide the best way in adressing the requirement of hotel's guests.

Reviewed April 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

My Favorite Hotel”

My favorite hotel in Dubai. First the staff are amazingly nice and helpful. the location is in the middle between The Dubai Mall and The City Walk and with many restaurants next to the hotel. the swimming pool is my kids favorite. they refurnished the apartments with beautiful colors and designs. Loved it. The price is so affordable for all. Last I want to thank Mawreen for her continuous care of Me and my Family.

Reviewed January 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
luis from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017

95%”

Nice location, very accessible to metro station and taxi stand, staffs near restaurants. Staffs are so helpful from the reception, concierge, housekeeping. We enjoyed staying in the hotel. Wifi not included in the room package. It will be billed seperately, though there is a free wifi in the lobby only.

Reviewed January 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

My place to stay and relax”

I love this hotel because they make feel like home. the apartment is clean and comfortable. the swimming pool is so good that my kids enjoy. the service provided by them is really good. i totally recommend this place.

Reviewed August 01, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

A great Place to stay”

Had a great time in this hotel that has an amazing staff such as maureen and Diana and the Egyptian man. The swimming pool there my kids always enjoy. the service and the apartment ae really good . i totally recommend people to stay there.

Reviewed July 31, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Anne from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Amazing hotel”

The hotel is excellent and lovely. Staff are accomodating. Accessible with taxis and buses and near metro station. value for money. Amenities like big pool,jacuzzi, sauna and steam room are perfect. Ambience was do relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and definitely will come back soon.

Reviewed May 16, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Annabellee from Philippines
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017

Nice place”

Pros- wide and spacious rooms. Clean and accommodating staff. Very accessible to the metro railway station and restaurants/fast food stores. Cons- wifi access in hotel rooms/suites should be free. Although wifi access is free in the lobby only.

Reviewed May 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Dr. from Bahrain
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2016

Good Choice to Stay”

The location is very nice. Just opposite to the Metro Station on Sheikh Zayed road. Next to restaurants and stores. Hotel rooms are good and clean. Health Club. staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good location and large, comfortable apartments. Lots of places around to eat. Pool was great.Good Choice to Stay & Enjoy

Reviewed January 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Good Choice to Stay & Enjoy”

Well as usual, the staff, the service and comfy was really good. Myself and family enjoyed our stay as everything was well dealt. Thank you for the upgrade. Apartment # 2205 is my recommendation as it has Burj Khalifa view.

Reviewed November 20, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

A place to stay in & enjoy it”

I would like to thank the in charge manager who always support and attend our needs. I stayed in 3 BD Apartment # 506. It was clean but not well cleaned. the size of the apartment is big. The swimming pool is very nice whom my kids enjoyed. The price is excellent and definitely will come back to this hotel.

Reviewed October 16, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Ahmed from Oman
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

Very good hotel ”

Overall V. good hotel. I've booked three bedrooms apartment and it was clean and spacious. There are three things that I didn't like, 1- Late check in because the apartment were cleaning it. 2- The building has 49 floors which mean you will wait for the elevator very long. (Maybe becouse EID season) 3- If you want to use wifi you have to pay $ . They said only those who booked thru Agoda they've to pay but if book thru Booking.com its free of charge. 4- The furniture was old. Kind regards,

Reviewed September 17, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Khalid from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

Good location, clean, and big apartment”

Clean, location, and valet parking

It was really an excellent stay at Chelsea Tower Hotel Apartments, the location of the hotel is excellent, the hotel is clean, rooms are big, staff are very nice and helpful; I liked the way of parking our vehicles (valet parking), it is very easy, you just stop at the hotel entrance, and they will stop it at the car parking, and whenever you need it, they will bring it within 2-3 minutes. The only thing I don’t like at the hotel is there is no free Wi-Fi at the room, and they provide very limited free Wi-Fi at the lobby which is too small area. Overall, it is a nice hotel, and fully equipped apartment, and clean, and very big rooms.

Reviewed May 26, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Great hotel ”

Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel

Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel

Reviewed February 02, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip”

Best Hotel in DXB for Business Trip

Best Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business TripBest Hotel in DXB for Business Trip

Reviewed December 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Peter from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Great Hotel”

Great location, nice facilities and competent staff

Very rarely do I find a hotel that had it all - ideal location (just beside the Metro station), first rate facilities and helpful staffs. I like to specially mention Diane, Gil, their efficient manager, Butina (I'm not sure I got her name right) and all the people manning the front desk for being so helpful. The advice and tips we got from Diane and Gil made our stay in Dubai so much easier. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who plan to visit Dubai.

Reviewed November 04, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Dhiraj from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in May 2013

Great apartment hotel in an amazing location”

Cleanliness, Central Location and Good Service

Chelsea Tower Apartment is centrally located in Dubai! The financial centre metro station is just outside the hotel and we had a wonderful penthouse 2 bed apartment on the 48th floor, the view was fabulous with a perfect view of the Burj Khalifa building from our bedroom window. The hotel is very close to Dubai Mall, the World Trade Centre and thanks to the station it is very convenient to get to most parts of Dubai. We had a very comfortable 1 week stay at the hotel and my son loved the swimming pool, it was a good sized pool with a separate jacuzzi area and also a kids pool. On the whole, the hotel was clean, centrally located and the staff were excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others travelling to Dubai.

Reviewed June 01, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Ahmed from Maldives
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

nice hotel not bad at all”

closer to the town and at the heart of sheikh zayed road

Great hotel, great location easily accessible to shops and restaurants. Very attractive interior and great food. Furthermore public transportation right at your door step. Not much to complain about this hotel. Value for money too

Reviewed January 09, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Ahmed from Oman
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009

Sutible for families”

Apartments are clean and full equiped. have nice kitchen for small meals. Nice location next to the metro station. Active street easy access to resturants and transportation.
have to drive or take a taxi for a busy street or a mall.

First time to book this hotel and i booked a one room aprt. and i was upgrated to a 2 rooms aprt. The free parking and free service is excellent. we never used the extra room, but my son liked the extra space. it had 3 barthrooms and a big seating room with space and sofas for children to sleep. A nice local hypermarket is just a short distance walk behind the hotel that is very handy if u need something quick.

Reviewed December 19, 2009
10.0
Exceptional
Heriandy from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Great location!”

Great location with varieties of cafes, restaurants nearby. 1 stop to Dubai Mall. Hotel right in front of Financial centre mall. Direct metro from Airport. Easily accessible to anywhere via metro. The room was huge and fit 6 of us comfortably. 3 and a half toilets was really useful for a group of us! Overall, we loved our stay! Highly recommended!

Reviewed November 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
MAWIA from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Location is exceelent and hotel staff are very cooerative”

I would like to thank Miss Purba for her smile welcome, cooperation and for upgrading me to two bed rooms, she made our stay a nice one, thanks to all

Reviewed January 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Engelbert from Philippines
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

Best location”

Its accessible.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
khawaja from Pakistan
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

the best place”

close to metro.. spacious rooms...

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Aziz from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2018

Nice & good location ”

Next to Business Centre Metro, lots of 24hrs cafe & restaurants nearby. Beautiful view all rooms and clean

Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shahir from United Kingdom
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Great Hotel and Amenities ”

Friendly staff and large rooms. Great for large families plus kids.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kriza from Philippines
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very friendly staff”

Everything was perfect

Reviewed November 29, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Amur from Oman
Family with young children
3 Bedroom - 1 Bed Requested
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Perfect stau”

It was a nice location

Reviewed November 25, 2018
7.6
Very good
Yaqoob from Bahrain
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Nice and clean hotel. Some amenities were old. AC had awful sound.”

We've booked a two bedroom apartment but was upgraded to a three bedroom apartment which was spacious and great. Everything was good but the AC was having a really awful sound which was annoying.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
7.2
Very good
hasan from Kuwait
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018

Good hotel”

Good hotel but crowded Kind of old

Reviewed January 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Edgars from Latvia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in October 2018

Perfect is all”

All is good very clouse by center!

Reviewed October 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Best affordable hotel with best location ”

Comparing to the location and apartment type, it is one of the best. Their team are professional and due to all of the above I became their regular customer.

Reviewed September 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018

Suitable place for a regular stay”

The price is the best you can find between all hotels in this great location. Rooms are big and well equipped. The swimming pool is enjoyable by my kids. Recommended!

Reviewed August 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Roslinah from Oman
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

convenience”

Location

Reviewed August 04, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

My weekend favorite stay in Dubai”

The team are friendly and professional, Special thanks to David. The location, swimming pool and apartment are great. Recommended

Reviewed July 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
MAHIR from Oman
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Perfect Stay”

Perfect Stay

Reviewed July 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Noura from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Very good”

الموقع جدا جميل في قلب دبي وقريب من كل شي

Reviewed July 01, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zahra from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

A family hotel ”

A lovely place to rest, the hotel located between dubai mall and city walk. The swimming pool suits kids. The service I received from Mawreen in the reception is appreciated.

Reviewed June 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
jatin from India
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

Exceptional”

Location of the Hotel is very nice just next to the Financial center Metro station, Hotel staff is very nice, Very clean rooms, Value for Money. I just loved and enjoyed my stay. the only suggestion is that please provide the key of bedroom balcony door also.

Reviewed March 15, 2018
5.2
Gobinath from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Above average”

WiFi access was not working properly and I had to numerous times to get the IT department. Not efficient and customer friendly. For this amount you pay, it’s better to stay at Hotel like Grand Hyatt or Hilton which gives better value for money.

Reviewed October 31, 2017
7.6
Very good
Adil from Pakistan
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Bad Exprerience”

#Staff is helpfull. location is nice. *First impression of appartment gone bad. Ac was not working properly. technician came and said AC is working, i sad no. he picked a paper of tissue took it near to winds and showed me see tissue is waving... Seriously! i laughed alot as the ac was not for people but for for the feel of papers. *Drying machine also out of order. *Lift too muchbusy all the time. *lobby so tiny.

Reviewed August 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Daisy from Philippines
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Great location!”

I found this hotel very convenient to stay in with the metro in front of the building and various coffee shops and restaurants close by. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the 1 bedroom apartment I booked was well-maintained even if it wasn't new, and bigger than I thought it would be. The apartment was pretty clean overall but the sofa bed was a bit dusty when we folded it out.

Reviewed March 21, 2017
6.4
Good
Zahra from Jordan
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Disappointed ”

Am a regular customer to the hotel and was treated badly by the staff and the manager. Everything in the hotel is good except the staff especially the Phillipino manager lady who was very rude and aggressive and did not care that I used to be their client.

Reviewed February 12, 2017
7.6
Very good
Sarah from Philippines
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2016

Stayed here for NYE 2017”

We booked a 3 bedroom apartment for our family of 5. The apartment is very spacious with a kitchen (complete with pans and utensils), dining and living room. The rooms are a bit old but well kept and clean as well as the bathrooms. We even have an ample space to accommodate our relatives who celebrated the NYE with us. The location of the hotel is right in the main artery of Dubai, the Sheikh Zayed Road and 1 train station away from Dubai Mall. We watched the Burj Khalifa fireworks from our balcony with no hassle. The only cons about this place is the very expensive price. Apart from that, they have a great location, good service, friendly and reliable staff.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Aly from United States
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Great staff”

We arrived late, big family with young kids, Diane at the reception did fantastic job accommodating us in a fantastic three bedroom with beautiful view. She also left a note to upgrade the remaining of our family who were coming late from US to a beautiful two bedroom unit.

Reviewed January 31, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Jawad
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

Great for families and groups ”

Pros: Great location in the downtown, right next to the metro station, literally couldn't have been any closer. Very friendly staff checked us in early without any issues. Spacious apartment, clean rooms with spectacular views. Great pool area with life guard. Cons: Internet was only free in the lobby. Overall: Great value for money for families and groups, highly recommended.

Reviewed January 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Zsolt from Russia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2016

Good value for money ”

We had a spacious 2-bedroom apartment. Kitchen is equipped with very few cutlery and dishes only. Metro station is 100 m. Many good restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Dubai mall is 30 mins walk or 10 mins by taxi. Marina and Madinat is about 30 mins by taxi. We had a fabulous view to Burj Khalifa which we really loved especially on New Year's Eve. Pool is surprisingly big and was not crowded at that time.

Reviewed January 08, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
reem from Kuwait
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in December 2016

great value for the price i paid”

I booked 2 room appt. The appartment came with 3 bathrooms, a kitchen, living room and a dining table. The facilities were great; we had a washing machine, drying machine, iron and ironing board, toaster, microwave and a dishwasher. The iron did not work so we called the reception and the iron was exchanged immediatly. We did not know how to use the machine washer so again someone was sent to teach. The location is right next to the metro station. The view in the master room was on burj khalifa. There are restaurants and supermarkets along the street. As some1 said: the windows do not open, but that was fine since all rooms were conditioned. There was a spa, restaurant and maybe a pool(not sure) but i did not use any. Really loved my stay and i recomend it.

Reviewed December 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jewel from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

Hopefully, we will always stay here. ”

This was a 2nd stay. Such a spacious and affordable apartment. Housekeeping even washed my used dishes :) The only negative is that we tend to stay up late, but the pool closes at 10pm each night. We'll be back!

Reviewed October 31, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Michelle from United Arab Emirates
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Good location and good apartment. ”

We had a 3 bedroom apartment facing Sheikh Zayed Road and a balcony with a good view of Burj Khalifa. Thanks to Diorella from the front desk for giving us this apartment. What I did not like; there were no bedroom slippers and toothbrush upon arrival. You have to request, for free. No bathrobes available also. Good service, good location, it is exactly in front of the train station, along the main road and close to Dubai Mall and other establishment.

Reviewed September 02, 2016
7.6
Very good
Chang from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016

2nd Stay and Happy”

We had 6 pax and took the 3 bedder apartment. Very spacious and comfortable beds etc. value for money in the Dubai sense. Friendly staff and security plus good parking. Only free wifi is restricted at lobby unless paying for it in the apartment.

Reviewed April 04, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
cicilia from Indonesia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016

Very good service apartment”

location, price, staff

very great. we were upgraded from 2 bedroom apartment to 3 bedroom during our stay. The staff was very friendly, the location is perfect. 1 minute to Financial center station and lots of restaurant, 24/7 mini market nearby. would def come back again.

Reviewed February 28, 2016
7.2
Very good
Shirley from Singapore
Business traveler
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016

Convenience!”

As my purpose of trip was to visit ArabHealth exhibition, to stay too near the Trade center is super expensive. Chelsea tower is just few stops away and the price is more affordable and the Financial Centre Metro station is just few steps from the apartment. The hotel is also within 10 mins taxi ride to the mega Dubai Mall so making my stay so convenient for work, dinner and shopping!

Reviewed February 12, 2016
8.3
Excellent
sariyah from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015

Huge family room and close to metro”

Huge family room, close to metro and fast food restaurant

The family room was great for 6 pax. It was big, spacious and facing burj khalifa. We like the room so much. There was balcony but have to pay $100 dirham deposit. We also have to pay $450 for tourist charge which not included with agoda. We request wifi and they charge $250 for 7 days at our room but sometime it doesn't work well. For telephone line must pay deposit $500. Its too much. Many cash needed. The balcony was not so grand. The reception was nice but quite annoyed coz she reject our luggage to keep before departure but since we email earlier for approval then only they accept. Its nearby pizza hut, mini mart, pharmacy, taza fast food restaurant and 3 min walk to metro. The scenery to metro was beautiful & clean.

Reviewed January 04, 2016
2.7
manish from India
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Worst Hotel ”

I have been travelling dubai last 10 years This would be worst Hotel stay in all the hotels I have stayed I think just being on sheikh Zayed road does not mean the hotel should be rated as 4 star when the place is same like a hostel in diera area. I would humbly request all not to surely stay with family in this highly overrated place.

Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Andrew from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015

Christmas 2015”

The location was great - The staff were amazing - The apartment was of a high standard.

We had a fantastic time at the Chelsea Tower Apartments. This was our first family holiday with our young family and we were very pleased overall. From the moment you arrive the staff go out of there way to support and guide you. Our house keeper knew we had young children and made a very cool Elephant out of towels and left it out our youngest bed (going the extra mile). The only suggests I would have is: (When people book an apartment - could you please leave a free starter pack in the kitchen?) As we had no tea towels, washing liquid, dishwashing tablets or cloth - surely if you can leave tea, coffee etc - how about a small amount to get us started (The hotel does have this available for a small fee) - but when you arrive you don't really want to be calling the reception for this to be delievered. - However this is just a suggest - we loved it and would head back next time!

Reviewed December 30, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Joanne from Qatar
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015

Awesome Location”

You can get an amazing view from rooms, best location, very nice staff

The location is very ideal for anyone either travelers or business trip, it is very accessible and the Metro is just right next to it. The view from our room was superb, cleanliness and tidiness of the place is also observed. All staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Chelsea Tower Suites and Apartments to anyone whom I've known planning to go to Dubai.

Reviewed November 29, 2015