Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Marianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great value and location
Location, Staff, Spa
Fantastic
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Hello again!
The staff are brilliant, location right in the middle of Eat Street, yet set back so no noise! It is low rise hotel so roomsand pools easy accessible! Casual but very well run!
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Wai from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Pleasant stay only negative is that I thought the breakfast quality wasn't very good.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Pradzna from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Performance
Enjoyable, will come back and stay in this resort again.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Kate from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
A friendly resort in a great location
Staff, location, price
The hotel was well positioned close to some fantastic restaurants, the staff were fantastic and the price was perfect. The hotel was clean and we loved the towel art daily. I will definitely stay there again!
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Yvette from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Really great hotel
Location
Really great the location is fantastic The rooms are clean and staff are very helpful .
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Allison from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Fabulous And 50 In Bali
Peaceful and quiet, comfy beds and lovely staff
We really enjoyed our stay at Amadea. The rooms were comfy, well maintained and nice and quiet. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The Hotel is in a great location, very close to all the best eateries In Seminyak but nicely tucked away so that when you need some peace and quiet and a good nights sleep you can enjoy this in the sanctuary of the hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Moayad from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Perfect Honeymoon
The Hotel is in a perfect location, right next to Seminyak centel with many food options. The rooms are very clean and the breakfast is amazing!
The stay was the best we had during our honeymoon. recommended for sure!
Reviewed February 20, 2015

steve from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Seminyak eat street hotel without the noise
Proximity to Seminyak Eat Street, Set back enough to be quiet at night, Hospitality fantastic
The hotel is set back about 200 mtrs from the main Seminyak eat street and is accessed via their private lane way. A cart is available if the walk is too much and the staff are more than accommodating. The facilities are 4 star quality with the only criticism being the fridges cannot be turned down enough and the room air conditioner is just adequate for the size of room we had. One night there were drunk Aussies coming back to the hotel at 3.30am but that is not the hotels fault except that security could have settled them down. The buffet breakfast has a good selection and the dinner menu is ok for a night or 2. The beach is an easy 20 mins walk but watch out for the touts trying to get you in a taxi to see their hotel. All in all a great hotel in a great location.
Reviewed February 12, 2015

Leisha from Australia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A very peaceful oasis in a fantastic location
Location, staff and tranquility
We loved our stay here. We was felt most welcome and the staff were fantastic. Just wish the happy hour was later in the day!
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: