Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

edgar from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
a great place to stay and the staff are wonderful.
the staff, the food and the high standard of cleanliness
it was excellent and they looked after my family and me especially when i had too much beverage to even remember.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huei from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Excellent place
Helpful friendly staff good location
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Good place
Staff friendly, helpful. Location good
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good value hotel in Seminyak
Location, safe, secure
Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Large room , good location and helpful staff. Only downside is that you have to walk 100 yards or so from reception to main rooms / pool
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mereana from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Couchmans family rating
Staff staff staff
Awesome
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carrie from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location and value for money!
Great location to eateries and shopping, very friendly and nice staff.
I like how the staff always ask us about our day and greet us politely wherever we go. They really take into account our feedback and try to improve. The room was so so, not very modern but comfortable. On our first night, there was a problem with the fan in the toilet, the staff was very helpful and called maintenance straight away. We didn't had to wait long before the maintenance guys came in and fixed it. Overall, great stay and we had a lovely time.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good value
customer service, price and location
It is quite enjoyable and it is good location to walk around the area. Overall experience is very good.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Enjoyable
Great place to stay
Only bad part is there is alot of mosquito. But the hotel did try to help us get rid of them in the room but unfortunately once u step outside to the balcony the mosquito come immediately to you. Other then that, it was a lovely place to stay
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Amadea Resort and Villa
The team members, rooms and pool
Very pleasant and friendly.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Value for Money
Great location, very helpful and friendly staff and great value for money
The Amadea resort is a great value for money hotel option for people wanting quality accommodation in the heart of Seminyak. The resort is walking distance to a huge range of shops, restaurants and nightlife. It only took us about 10 mins to walk to potato head from Amadea and there are some great shops and markets along the way. The staff were super helpful and friendly and always greeted us with a smile.
Reviewed September 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: