Excellent 8.5
Based on 1926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 1926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Ko from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Staffs are so nice and friendly!
We stayed three nights with our 2 year old daughter. All of staffs are very kind and they are always keen to know if we are happy with the service. It was one of the best holidays we have ever had in Bali! Special thanks to the following staffs. Agung - really appreciate your generosity. We missed a chance to say good bye but Thank YOU! Jerry - thank you so much for letting our daughter drive your CAR! She loved it! Very kind of you. We'll definitely come back and stay in Amadea resort in a few years time!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Susan from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great hotel. Not so great spa.
Everything about the hotel was impeccable. The spa wasn't though. Overpriced and semi interested therapists (with the exception of one young man). I would nevertheless return to the hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Ronald from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
It was good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Catherine from Australia
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Very friendly and great location!
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was good too and location is right in the heart of Seminyak. Tip - use the second pool... Everyone seems to forget about it so it's usually vacant!
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Benoit from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Simon from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Would stay there again without hesitation.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Lemon from Singapore
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
The crews are friendly and extended a very warm welcome upon our arrival. They ensure that our room is comfortable throughout our 3 nights stays. The crews greeted us with a smile every single time when they see us. We stayed at their deluxe pool terrace which is located at the first storey and were surprised that there is no mosquito in our room. They are located along the busy street of Seminyak with bars, cafes and restaurants just right outside the hotel concierge. To reassure, you are still be able to get peaceful sleep if you intend to just chill in the hotel. 5min walk to Seminyak Square and 8min walk to the beach (Ku De Ta). Definitely coming back for them the next round!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Jan from Australia
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic in every way. Thank you
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Lisa from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Beautiful peaceful oasis in seminyak
A truly lovely resort right in busy hub of Seminyak Yet the rooms are quiet and peaceful The only downside was the breakfast choice. Perhaps a little different each day Would stay agin
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location, Great Service
Great location, Walking distance to many good restaurant.
Reviewed May 26, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: