Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Vanessa from Australia
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good location
The location is the best point about this hotel. Right on eat street. No noise either. Staff were always very nice and helpful. Basic room with basic amenities (I just had the standard room). The pool was nice but not that much sun or beds. My Shower didn't work properly - was like a water pistol! Skip breakfast and room service. The restaurant is below par. There are so many great restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Dewei from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice stay at Amadea
Resort was along Jalan Kaya Ayu which is a busy stretch with restaurants and shops. Definitely a very lively stretch and you could find massage places along the street with ease after a tired day of walking. Staff were really friendly and always greeting you with "Good morning" and "How are you?" etc. Customer service is one of the best that i have experienced definitely. Housekeeping made our towels into interesting animal shapes as well. Very interesting way to keep guests smiling. As for the bistro food where the buffet breakfast is served, i would say quality wise is not too bad. However, variety is quite limited although they have different cooking styles for different days. Our room was pretty decent and you could see the pool from our balcony. Of course, you need to draw the curtains if you need your bit of privacy but the balcony is a nice place to chill and chat in the evening and nights. Overall, our stay was really pleasant and i would recommend this place to others who are first timers to Bali.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Erik from Indonesia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff
I booked a 2 bedroom villa. The villa is amazing! Very spacious and clean. The pool is big enough for 4 of us to swim in together. I booked this hotel for my wedding in the morning. The hotel staff was very kind to present me a lovely wedding cake. Hotel do their best to provide me a dressing table with mirror upon request as i need it for morning bridal makeup. Staff are all friendly. Location is very strategic with a lot of restaurants and convenient stores. Cons: limited choice in breakfast buffet. Check in is very slow, waited for more than half and hour before check in and no welcome drink is served. Hotel spa is always fully booked, no chance to book a massage during my stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

rami from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great stay
It was a good stay at the anumuna despite i didnt get enough time for ubud bcz of ultra event in seminyak! But the stuff and the pool are amazing .. Couldnt ask more .. 👌🏻
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Karen from Australia
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location but tired complex...
Stayed somewhere else prior to coming here & it just didn't compare... The hotel rooms are tired & worn out.. The pools & gardens are beautiful but it's definitely dated & the bed linen was not very comfortable.. Our room absolutely stunk & I had to get it sprayed twice & buy a scented candle to combat the smell... :( Staff were lovely..
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Cris from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 14 nights in September 2016
Family Holiday
The location couldn't be better, right in the heart of eat street Seminyak however still very quiet at night. Staff were brilliant. The only downside is that the buffet breakfast is quite forgettable given the quality of the cafes on offer near by.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

x from Australia
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Budget Hotel
Pros: good location Cons: bathroom cleanness needs improvement
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Weng from Malaysia
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
The location is good. Many restaurants and therefore easy to find food. Staff are friendly and take care of us. We were surprised by the swan made by the housekeeping and felt happy with this warm action. Thank you very much!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location in Seminyak
The hotel location is very good, right outside restaurants, bars and massage places. The staff were friendly and the housekeeping staff were very thoughtful, leaving towel animals, which were cute. The aircon leaked every night and was not fixed. Breakfast was okay. Note that if you have a room on the second floor, there are no lifts and you have to walk up stairs. The pools were disappointingly small.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Prachi from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Terrace
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Stay
Loved the stay! Worth it
Reviewed September 10, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: