Excellent 8.5
Based on 485 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 485 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Helmut from Austria
Couple
Panoramic Room With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and great hotel
Location, Restaurant, small number of rooms
Nice hotel with big rooms with much love to details. Good Restaurant for all kind of meals. Located near the kings palace and museum, overlooking the river.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Kent from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and great location with larger rooms
Excellent rooms and great food
Good for tourist or business traveler. Excellent larger rooms with style. The restaurant is top notch. Best location in Phnom Penh next to the river.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Friendly staff and great location
Location, views and room size
This was our second stay at this well located hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful and it is close to many restaurants. Our junior suite was large,tastefully decorated and had wonderful views of the river and palace.The roof top bar at night with its views was fantastic.Good choices for breakfast.There is no pool,which would have been refreshing, but we would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

SEAN from Australia
Solo traveler
Panoramic Room With Breakfast
Stayed 14 nights in September 2012
My favourite
Views Views Views
What a wonderful Hotel. Will always stay here and the views from the panoramic room are first class. To get the location and views together is incredible.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

kim from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
lovely hotel
near river front
nice stay in this hotel but it is french operates hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Paula from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Spacious rooms and great location
Spacious, well-appointed rooms and location
Conveniently located near to main sights on the river. Lovely room - very large and well-appointed. Fruit in the room and good selection of TV channels. Balcony overlooking river. Great breakfast in the restaurant or delivered to your room. Great bar on the rooftop ideal for sundowners, only open in the evening. Lift being renovated when I was there, which was a bit of a pain but probably unavoidable. Good staff. Tuk tuk drivers outside for getting around easily. Recommended for a bit of luxury.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

DAN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice hotel
Great location, nice rooms
First thing I recognized that staffs are very helpful, friendly. The hotel base on great location and has nice view. I like to choose foods on menu for breakfast but not boring buffet as usual when i stay in other hotel. Le Moon bar in terrace is the best choice for a drink at night with nice view.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

esther from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Panoramic Room With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Beautiful view of Phnom Phen, very spacious room
Spacious room, nice layout, great bathroom with separate shower, wrap around balcony and the view of the city
It's a great hotel for any traveler. There might be some noise from the street, but the view of the Phnom Penh Boulevard and adjacent temple beats that possible discomfort. Staff was professional and very helpful. Internet connection could be speeded up a bit, but have encountered this in every hotel, so is not specific to this hotel. There is an internet cafe around the corner which has high speed access, so no issue. There is a bar/lounge/restaurant that is very convenient for breakfast, dinner or a late night drink. Would very much recommend this hotel to fellow travelers.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Frances from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location
Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast
the hotel is in a great location close to shops and restaurants. the roof bar would have been excellent however there was a pungent sewerage smell from across the road which tended to spoil the ambiance! the room was very comfortable and there was a lovely little balcony overlooking the river, however we couldn't utilise it let alone leave the doors open because of the smell. the staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. we ate at the restaurant on the second night of our stay and it was exceptional - probably the best meal during our whole stay in cambodia.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Rajesh from India
Solo traveler
Junior Suite With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
GR8 Location with freindly staff
The decor of the hotel
Had nice pleasant stay in this hotel. The hotel is very cozy and warm.
Reviewed August 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: