Very good 7.5
Based on 3345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Tong from Singapore
Business travelers
Verandah Suite
Stayed one night in March 2012
Getaway
Toilet was coked
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marion from Philippines
Families with young children
Larkhill Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not so clean room
We requested to tiddy the room after we left .. The tables still stcky from the spilled milk. Coffee pods not replenished, and bed cover from the bed outside the pool area not tied up. Bfast too little variety..
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairunnisha from Singapore
Groups
Courtyard Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Jacuzzi in the room makes it all worth it
I booked the courtyard suite and was very happy with the fact that there is a small jacuzzi in the courtyard. The room is big and surrounded by fauna. There are 3 pools and the Larkin Hill Terrace pool is just beautiful. Can see the sun set from the pool. Staff is kind and friendly. can get a buggy to help move aorund
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Taiwan
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
A great one for vacation
The hotel is with great resort style and very easy to access to the beach. It's an enjoyable stay except the housekeeping should improve (the bedcovers were not clean)
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent Service!
Location Perfect
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
One of the cheaper value for money deal in sentosa for staycation. Note this is still 5min walk from beach not right next to beach and not right next to the train station and not right next to the casino. Good and comfortable if u just want to stay in the room Breakfast not included but they gave us a dining voucher that subsidized lunch for one
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mo from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money in Sentosa area
This is the best value hotel you can get at Sentosa, though not convenient location, but still accessible by walk to the nearest monorail station/bus stop
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nielsen from Singapore
Couples
Courtyard Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lousy presentation
Staffs are friendly.
Terrible, I stayed in a courtyard yard and somebody dumped a full trash bag of rubbish at my unit. Place looks rundown. Something I didn't expect from a luxury hotel stay. Luckily the friendly and good staffs made up for the shortfall.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiaoli from Thailand
Business travelers
Courtyard Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
one of the worst experience with a 5 star hotel
location, scenery.
I booked a preferred room type and added early check in. when i tried to check in at 1230, the lady at the front desk told me i arrived too early. I pointed out my request for early check in. She just quoted regulations saying the check in time should be 3 PM regardless. so she did the paperwork but couldn't give me a key to the room. I wasnt happy as it meant that when I put in such requests it makes no difference at all. The lady didn't do nothing but kept telling me about 3pm and availability. Solutions to similar issues at some other 5 star hotels would be offering u free drinks at the bar or something to make u feel better. i was tired and hungry so I went to look for food. I called up agoda to tell them the special request system was flawed this way. The local rep was no help. but the supervisor from HK was very helpful and offered good solution. 250pm, i went back to get my key. surprise! a different lady at the front desk told me I was still too early and have to keep waiting. I asked her how much more time since I have been waiting since 12ish. she wouldn't say. I asked for manager and she was reluctant. Finally I got the manger. After another 15min, i was told they did not have the room type i booked. they would have to give me a different room type. I think that's why the first lady couldn't give me the key! only if she had told me that 3 hours ago! the alternative they offered was of the room type I didnt want. since I also couldn't get a refund, I had no choice but to top up about 50% more to get another room. I was finally able to go to my room about about 4pm. It was obvious the room cleaning was rushed. i just wanted to get over with the stay and move on. Kudos to the manager who really did listen to my problem and tried to help. however, His staffs were so disappointing. their service level was barely on par with some budget hotels.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JACKELINE from Singapore
Couples
Verandah Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location is quiet, room is spacious and service wa
Location is quiet, room is spacious and service was good
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: