2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3555 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in February 2016
great hotel, nice, clean, near MRT station
its been so long not over stay in singapore.. this time found this hotel.. at first found its a little bit expensive.. but i think worth to try since in the map location is near MRT station.. after arrives hotel for check in found out that the hotel is good.. i kind like feel its worth to pay those money for this level hotel.. the staff who help me with check in is very good and skillful.. also very welcome with the guest.. even the bell boy who help me keep the luggage very welcome.. the room is large enough.. very convenient and i think larger than any other hotel standard room.. the room is clean, the cleaning service staff is very welcome.. overall very satisfied with this stay.. and when we go out for dinner, we just walk around 3 or 5 minutes top to nearest MRT station so very convenient to travel..
Reviewed February 15, 2016

TEQUILA from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
SMALL BATHTUB
Stayed during Christmas holidays for a short break. Great Buffet Dinner at Element. Away from cities and crowd, convenient for those taking MRT. Only issue is their small bathtub which is much suitable for those height below 165cm.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Kwai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room with Free Wifi
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A disappointed stay
convenient location
I booked a triple room for 3 nights. I found that it was just a double room when I got my room. I expected everything ready for 3 persons like the towel, toothbrush, slippers, glasses.... but the room was in just a double room. I phoned the housekeeping so many times since from noon but seemed no response. It was only when I phoned them at 5pm and an extra bed was ready at 11pm when we returned hotel for rest but nothing else. It was ridiculous that only pillow and bed with bedding sheet but without blanklet. We called the housekeeping again. However, no one answered the phone but was asked to leave message. I phoned the reception as it was time to sleep. The receptionist gave me an answer that no more housekeepers on duty and took time to find the blanklet. Do you believe it was an answer given by a 4-star hotel? It was not until next day we could get a blsnklet. Sure we would not recommend this hotel to any relatives and friends.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Jian from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location hotel
its a nice hotel in a great location, but i felt the hotel need room renovation badly,..the shower head wgtare pressure is weak and the bath amenities was horrible ....rooms are dated...
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Arwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Friendly and pleasant
Nice location and conveniently next to a small shopping center with supermarket. Very convenient when traveling with small children
Reviewed February 09, 2016

devan from Singapore
Group
Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
Stayed one night in February 2016
Fabulous experience
1)Staff service 2)price 3)location
It was really good. Customer service was good. Rooms were really clean & tidy... Will definitely revisit
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Nonglak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in February 2016
Conveniences
Good location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Happy
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Elissa from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in January 2016
My Anniversary Stay
1. service 2. the look 3. the food
It was awesome. The service was great and the club lounge had awesome food and sofas. I would definately come back again! 👍
Reviewed February 05, 2016

STANLEY from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room With WIFI
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean hotel with good location to CBD
The hotel provided a comfortable sleep that allows easy access to the business district. Check in was a bit slow but otherwise a good hotel
Reviewed February 02, 2016

loo from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Double or Twin Room with Free Wifi
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: