Very good 7.7
Based on 1960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Abdulla from Qatar
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
The room was located. In the older buildings I
Situation room service and quite
They charge me 1200 to change older room into new department. When I made the booking there were no information about new building and new building.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice, good location, slightly dated rooms
Location, location, location
Aircon was too loud.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saif from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Arabs area
Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saif from Oman
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Perfect location
Location, staff friendly & good breakfast
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from Oman
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not worth at all
Location
It was short (two nights) and we booked a superior room and due to non availability we were upgrade to deluxe. The upgraded room was large and clean but the beds was not comfortable at all. We as well noticed that the wifi will expire on the date you check out (from early morning) ... ie before checking out. Lifts are limited to two and small, so you have to wait especially when the hotel is full.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Slawomir from Poland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Amari Boulevard Bangkok Hotel
Great staff, great breakfast and good location
Fast and polite check-in, room was nice, comfortable bed,even if made of two connected single beds. Free internet at good speed. Breakfast was an absolute highlight of my stay. Large selection of breads, cold cuts as well as Middle Eastern food. Staff very efficient and polite. Even if the hotel is not a new one, service is great. One thing that needs improvement is the swimming pool - to many sharp edges as some tiles broke off.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ADIL from Kenya
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
I was unwell therefore had to extend my stay.
Location very central.Good spread for breakfast. Staff at the breakfast area were freindly.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ADIL from Kenya
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
my second trip to bangkok
staff were freindly,good location, breakfast was good.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ADIL from Kenya
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
my trip to Bangkok
breakfast,location,staff
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

A.K. from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Had a nice stay
1. Location very good 2. Staff friendly 3. Nearby shoping areas
Overall we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were helpful. One good thing about this hotel I must mention is that when we left for Chiangmai for 4 days they kept our luggages in the store without any charge though upon return to Bangkok we are now staying in seperate hotel which we have booked through Asia travel.com. Location of the hotel excellent, easy access to almost everything, transport, shoping, Bumrungrad hospital, restaurants, etc. We would love to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to Friends and relatives.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: