Excellent 8.2
Based on 2990 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

balvinder from India
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
comfortable stay
courteous staff, well maintained, very nice location
Our stay was a pleasant one. Breakfast was good. Location of the hotel is very good.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Carmen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Ocean View king room. Loved staying here!
Location, Seaview, Room
It was wonderful staying at Amari Ocean. Our room was 1106 and faced the swimming pool and sea. I read from reviews to ask for 10th floor or above and asked for this. The bed was Super King Size and view was amazing from the windows. We originally booked 2 nights and we're going to Bangkok on the 3rd day. We decided to stay another day in Pattaya because we loved it so much!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sid from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in July 2015
Perfect Location-Nice Room-OK Scenic View
Location / Room Cleanliness / Room Layout
It is ok, not that impressive. Nearby parking lot was occupied by staff cars. Customer had to take a farther one. Expected to get a better ocean view at this price.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Yi from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very disappoint stay ever
Nice water presure, good swimming pool, confort bed
This is a very disappoint stay ever, this hotel could not match 5 stars hotel standard, I can only give it 4. Reason is firstly I was booked a deluxe room, upon enter the room, full of black spot (honstly I don't know what is it) on the floor, TV screen with terrible scratch. And the door of toliet seems like never ever been washed with full of waterlogging. If I am booking a 3 stars hotel I probably think this is what I paid for however this is a room with 5 stars standard, I can't accept it. Therefore I phoned FD to upgrade to a better room with additional charges of course, the second room is Deluxe oeacn view.Which is a bit better, however the toliet door still the same. FD staff was guiding me to this new room to check it out beofre I decided to take it. When I was in the lift, I asked if possible to upgrade to another even better room excucitive room with I pay the additioanl charge, but I was informed fully booked, however I checked on major OTA website, the excucitive room is still available. Second day morning, I went down with my wife for breakfast. What is suprised me is the breakfast area is too small to feed it's room occupancy, I have to stand and wait for 20 mins to get a seat coz no seat at all. I can't believe I am stay in a 5 stars hotel. So overall -- very disappoint stay, I will not stay with any Amari hotels ever...
Reviewed July 06, 2015

shaul from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice hotel
room loction pool
nice hotel in the beach road good pool
Reviewed July 03, 2015

Tak from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Relaxing and happy stay
Clean and big swimming pool, big and tidy room, great breakfast buffet
Comfortable and happy
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Anthony from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Great!
Nice Rooms , Beautiful Ladies, Great location
Great place to be in, good room service but abit pricy.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Yim from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Amazing service
Service, drinks, views
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Show from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hotel with Good Facilities
Spacious rooms, Good Service and Locality
Nicely tucked not too far away from the busy part of Pattaya Central, the hotel offer generous room size with ample facilities. Large swimming pools and garden to relax, quiet and peaceful. Only set back is the breakfast is not as good as it used to be.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Kieran from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel stay
Beds, location foid
Very enjoysble. Would stay again
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: