Excellent 8.2
Based on 2990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jitjai from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and good service
Good location the beach is in front of the hotel
it was a lovely hotel. i enjoyed staying here. i promise i will come back again
Reviewed September 01, 2012

pariyakorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Near the beach
Good location
the amari orchid hotel is very close to the beach of north pattaya location. i really surprise when i went to the hotel because i can walk only 5 minute and acn see sightseeing of the sea. i feel happy to stay here. but when i check out, the staff is not quite good service because i waite long time to process when i check out.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Kathleen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Pool, facilities and service
Really nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice location lots of nice restaurant and bars near by.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Cyrus from India
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel and service with extra smile
near the beach
I recommend every one to go to this hotel only .Best breakfast,best room -clean . friendly staff- with good sea view. I will go again . staff can speak good english .
Reviewed August 30, 2012

RODEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Excellent hotel
The room itself and the staff
From the supposed garden wing room, we were transferred to the newer ocean tower which I considered an upgrade. The room is so spacious and very nicely furnished and with equally big bathroom with great amenities and own Jacuzzi. The pool is wonderful with its tropical garden setting, very relaxing. Our son and nephews had a grand pool time they did not want to come out.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Woo from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel with very good swimming pool
3 swimming pool
We stay there 3 days and we are much enjoy the swimming pool. We very relex and the staff very polite. We think we will stay here on next time.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Sui from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel
Good locations close to beach and shops
good hotel but unfortunately there is a indian wedding party hosting at the same time which was noisy for 2-3 days long during my stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

nelvyna from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
very nice hotel n comfort
great location
i love stay here. clean, staff friendly and good location
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Augusto from Argentina
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Very pleasant.
Excellent property in a fantastic location.
Although located on the beach front, just a few minutes from the walking street, shoppings and night life spots, it is quite and relaxing. Carefully manicured gardens always caressed by the soft sea breeze. Nice swiming pools. Kind staff. Good breakfast.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Rajib from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel, beautiful ambience and nice service
The swimming pool is a cool place to hangout
I was there for a friends Birthday, we had a bunch of people from different age and from different country. We enjoyed the stay for 3 days and both the wings ( ocean and Garden) was really nice.
Reviewed August 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: