Book Now: Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya

Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya Reviews

Excellent
From 3586 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 82% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (3586)Booking.com Reviews (744)
8.2
Excellent
From 3586 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.0
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.3
Value for money7.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
more
Room type
Deluxe Ocean View King
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Junior Suite Ocean View
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 3252 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Raymond from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
Clean and comfortable bed. Hotel food was great. Service was great. I will stay again
Reviewed December 22, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
TARA from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
Breakfast variety needs improvement
Reviewed December 13, 2017
7.6
Very good
Sathorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Very good”
Under renovation now. Overall service is nice.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Shaheen from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Awesome”
Great place
Reviewed December 11, 2017
7.6
Very good
Kamil from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Nice hotel”
Good hotel, but during our stay was performed renovation so a bit noisy.
Reviewed December 11, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Michael from Thailand
Solo traveler
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Excellent”
Spent two nights at the Amari, was aware of reconstruction and found that the hotel was a pleasant stay. Room on high floor so no noise experienced and service was of the usual high standard. Enjoyable stay and at a competing price for this time of the year.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Show from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Great Service and Nice Room”
Hotel should offer better pricing in view of current rennovation and construction. As a repeat guest, l find the service and hospitality to be very good for a centrally located hotel.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Worraket from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Good location, services”
The hotel is located in a prime location in North Pattaya. Very convenience for walk around. The facilities were nice, given that it is under construction. The staff have very good service mind.
Reviewed November 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Nice room and service”
Be upgrade to top floor room, nice view and good front desk service, even there is construction going on but I did't feel much noise, pool is good and everyone is very helpful, just little need to improve that a room cleaning staff ring my room bell at around 5pm and ask me if I need water, my room was already cleaned up and water was filled, so I said OK give me one more, then she asked me for tip directly, that made me feeling little bit bad. Overall it was really a nice experience stay, the location is good that just around 5-10min walk to Central Marina and Big C, and lot of food to choose.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
7.2
Very good
john
Solo traveler
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2017
Forewarned.Forearmed”
The Grounds no longer exist. What may have been grounds/gardens is a building site for the new Amari. Also it is 30 minutes walk to anything and they do not have a shuttle service.
Reviewed November 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Maisha from Bangladesh
Group
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Rude staff”
Everything was good. Must order their pad thai in room because its amazing! But their staff were very rude and full of attitude. Everytgibg else was good.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Joahann from Switzerland
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
A great experience”
The hotel is conveniently located at the beginning of the Beach Road, but still away from the bustling and noisy "Walking Street". There is unobstructed sea view. Checkin was smooth and efficient, staff were very friendly, helpful and well trained. The room was attractive with all facilities and amenities one expects today. I recommend the executive floors because they give you access to the lounge which gives more privacy, allows to work in peace. I recommend the "Matra Restaurant which is part of the hotel. It offers delicious food in a cool and still cosy atmosphere. All inn all a great experience. There is a construction site next to the hotel and there might be some construction noise. But this has nothing to do with the hotel. You survey asks about the hotel and not about the environment.
Reviewed October 27, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Thaveevat from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
We had a great time here!”
However, there's a big renovation going on at the hotel, noise did not get through our room, but some facility will be missing. The Spa here is a no-go
Reviewed October 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pattamon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
love staff here”
all facilities and services was excellent here.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
5.6
thomas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Above average”
A security deposit for 2,000 baht was required to be paid by credit card. It seems this is standard. The receptionist said the deposit would be refunded to me after I check out. 2 days later I am presented with a receipt which said No Refund. So my credit card had been charged. I demanded the charge be reversed and they spent some time speaking to my credit card company. I presume many people don't bother checking and Amari Orchard takes the security deposit rather than refunds it. For this reason alone I can't recommend the hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
TAM from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
upgrade to duplex unit on executive floor ”
it's very good that the staff upgrade our room from sea view room to duplex unit on highest executive floor. nice experience... thanks
Reviewed October 09, 2017
8.0
Excellent
jiraroch from Thailand
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Very good”
GOOD , BUT UNDER RECONSTRUCT IN SOME PARTS. IF EVERYTHING FINISHES WILL BE BETTER THAN THIS TIME.
Reviewed October 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Nattaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Hotel with great location”
This hotel is located in the north pattaya. The hotel is under construction some parts but everything still nice. If i have chance i will go again.
Reviewed September 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Lau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Nice hotel with a nice swimming pool ”
The swimming pool is so nice. Love it so much. The room size is good with beautiful view of Pattaya city.
Reviewed September 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Anandkumar from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice Hotel ”
Great location
Reviewed July 31, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Tirawat from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Great stayed/location”
Clean room and very convenient location. Only down side was the construction at the nearby site was very noisy during the day but the staff warn us ahead of time and we weren't in our room most of the afternoon so it didn't bother us at all.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
6.0
CHRISTIAN from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Is a building site.... noisy the whole day”
It was good.... it maybe will be good in future but right now is not desirable at all
Reviewed July 25, 2017
7.2
Very good
Khalid from Pakistan
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017
Property is old needs major refurbishment. ”
Rain water leaks through the window. Airconditioner water leaks through ceiling. They have a great restaraunt Mantra. Staff is helpfull. Breakfast is mediocre.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
6.8
Good
Stephen from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017
OK Stay”
Booked & received email from Amari to inform about the construction happening around hotel. Was upgraded to executive floor on arrival & staff were excellent explaining the issues with the construction outside. Could hear a little bit of noise during the day but minimal and was quiet at night. Good big rooms with view over the bay. Very comfortable room. Easy access to beach and to baht bus to go up Beach road. All staff i dealt with were very good, polite and helpful with the only problems I had being that of the very rude Indian guests.
Reviewed July 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Sven from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Thank you Amari”
Look, I actually was facing the problem that I booked the wrong dates. I tried to change the dates within 1 minute of my bookings without success. I accepted my fate - however when I checked in I reminded the FO Manager that I made this stupid mistake which now cost me 100 USD... (no cancellation policy). The FO Manager asked me for the phone records, booking dates and time and the correspondence history. I was able to give her all the details and she accepted to cancel without fee. The FO Manager is awesome! Also Agoda was great, following thru and helping me to get my money back for my bad mistake. It was an exception. Hey all was 5 star but the noise during daytime is a bit annoying. Rest is great. Love that rich breakfast and the friendliness of staff, the wonderful rooms and the facilities.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
6.8
Good
kenny from China
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Good”
Decoration work in progress, very noisy.
Reviewed June 24, 2017
4.4
STEVEN from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 6 nights in June 2017
Very over priced ”
Lot and lots of construction and demolition going on, if I had been warned beforehand I would have never have booked, too much noise, starts exactly 09:00 until 19:00, very loud. plenty of other nice hotels available. In truth had shit time and work goes on for two years yet.
Reviewed June 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Michael from Thailand
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Major refurbishment - disaster zone”
As ever the staff reach beyond expectation for service and always polite. Now parts of the hotel complex are being demolished to make room for another high tower (or maybe two towers) such is the local gossip. The once beautiful gardens are gone as with the main swimming pool, a sad reflection on the former glory of the best hotel in Pattaya. According to the press release the project will be finished by December 2018, wish them well I will not be returning until mid 2019.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Mitul from India
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Can get better ”
Can get better
Reviewed June 13, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Ivan from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Great Value”
Would have been nice if there is a children playroom. Otherwise was surprised with the compliments extended to my two daughter: the ice cream, fruit juice, and the doll painting
Reviewed May 29, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Mitul from India
Business traveler
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
Could be better ”
Good
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Dear Mitul, Thank you very much for your feedback. If you wish to provide further details, we would be grateful to hear about it for further improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded May 24, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
sumit from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
great stay”
Must go if going to pattaya u will have time of your life time by staying there 5 star facility at 3 star rates very good job amari, keep it up
Reviewed May 18, 2017
Dear Sumit, It was wonderful to be able to read your positive feedback on your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya. I am delighted to know you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Sai from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
staff attendance”
very nice and got upgraded room
Reviewed May 11, 2017
Dear Khun Sai, Thank you for your review and I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are delighted that our service provided has met your expectations. We here at Amari Pattaya look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded May 12, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.4
Excellent
Steven from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Nice Hotel”
The pros to this hotel are the staff. They were very helpful with a few issues we had. The hotel is in need of regular maintenance issues but still very nice. Our entry door would only open about 1/3 of the way as it was rubbing on the flooring. Good location being close to places to eat. Easy to get transport (baht busses) to go wherever you want. Breakfast was good and can be a bit crowded. Construction to the beach directly across street with big fence. Have to currently walk about 100 meters to get access to beach but there are better beaches to swim. Many boats but they have a swim area.. about 45- 50 minutes from Utapao Airport, depending on traffic. Small carpark but they manage to find a spot during renovation. Nice fitness room. Cant compliment the staff enough, they were great.
Reviewed May 09, 2017
Dear Steven, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya. I was pleased to read that overall you had a comfortable stay and found the hotel location was great. Even more your compliments on our team’s friendliness and service ability are a great encouragement to them. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Pemika from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Nice staff”
Nice place to stay
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Dear Khun Pemika, Thank you very much for providing us with your wonderful feedback. We are delighted that our service provided during your stay has met your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in future. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 18, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.8
Excellent
Alan from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Booked a ocean junior suite. Spacious, has a great view of the beach from your bed. Clean and tidy. Stayed for 2 nights. If the staff were a bit more passionate and friendly, I would have given them a 5 stars. A good locataion situated at the beginning of beach road. Quiet and away from the noisy part of town. Overall: I will still recommend it and come back in the future.
Reviewed April 12, 2017
Dear Alan, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Amari Pattaya and found the hotel in good location. I am however, sorry to learn that you felt the service was average. Rest assured we will address these issues with the concerned department heads for our team’s future improvements. Our focus is that we not only try to meet each and every guest's expectation, but should endeavor our utmost to always exceed these. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya and will do our utmost to make your stay more memorable than your recent visit. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
jiraroch from Thailand
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
perfect location , good staff”
perfecr location . good staff
Reviewed March 27, 2017
Dear Khun Jiraroch, Thank you for your positive comments and wonderful rating. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Responded March 31, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
GANESAN from India
Group
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
good hotel with easy access”
stay was good. very well maintained rooms , staffs are very friendly . in the beach road. easy access to all the major attractions
Reviewed March 22, 2017
Dear Ganesan, I was pleased to read your kind comments regarding your recent stay at Amari Pattaya and that you have had an enjoyable stay. I am delighted that our team members have done their best to respond to your needs and pro-actively provided service which has met your expectations. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.8
Excellent
Sujitra from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good location, nice breakfast and great service”
The staff upgraded the room for us, lovely swimming pool and convenience for transportation.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Dear Khun Sujitra, We appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in future. Amari Pattaya
Responded April 10, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
9.2
Exceptional
james from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
best hotel in Pattaya”
By far the best hotel in Pattaya. Quiet, luxurious, with great faculties. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Dear James, It was wonderful to be able to read your positive feedback on your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya. I am delighted to know you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.0
Excellent
Steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Nice Hotel”
Hotel location was ideal, close to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants.
Reviewed March 19, 2017
Dear Steven, It was wonderful to receive your positive feedback on your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya. I am delighted to know you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and found the hotel in a good location. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
9.6
Exceptional
Hatim from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Amazing stay ”
Perfection!! Best reception staffs I ever meet in whole Thailand.
Reviewed March 09, 2017
Dear Hatim, We are very glad to read of your wonderful experience, and that you were impressed by the hospitality of our team members. Thank you for your valuable comments. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all of our Team Members. We look forward to your return to Amari Pattaya in the near future. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.4
Excellent
YONGIL from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good location and service”
It was a good location can access many places easily in Pattaya and a good swimming pool.
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Dear Yonggil, I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided regarding your recent stay with us at Amari Pattaya and to learn that you enjoyed the hotel location and our swimming pool. We look forward to your return to Pattaya and would love to welcome you back to Amari Pattaya. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 17, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Edward from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
Everything was lovely , as always it was a really relaxing and rewarding stay.
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Dear Edward, It was great to read your positive feedback of your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya and to learn that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 17, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from Thailand
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Always a joy to stay at the Amari.”
Lucky visit as we were upgraded to the top floor of the club, to the duplex room. Super nice as it was my ladies birthday and made the day a very special occasion. Club lounge is always calm despite a full booking, evening snacks and drinks more than welcome at the end of the day, and breakfast is good although for some alttle limited in choice. Location on the beachside means that the whole place is just a joy to wander around or use the facilities within the hotel, great swimming with fun pools and the now must have lap pool. Great hotel safe and friendly, a big shoutout for the staff at all levels they make the visit special.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you sharing with us your positive feedback. I am happy to learn that you have always enjoyed your stay and liked your room on Executive Club floor. Thank you also for your encouraging comments regarding our service. I am delighted that our service provided has always exceeded your expectations. We look forward to become your favourite choice of hotel when visiting Pattaya again next time. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
9.2
Exceptional
Hemkhajee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
Good location”
My second visit in 2 months, good location if you have no car you can walk to get foods in the restaurant or on the street, mini mart and shopping mall nearby. All staffs are really friendly. I really enjoy Tavern restaurant from Amari hotel. All foods are dilicious and more western taste. Even I ordered to my room for simple Thai food it's also dilicious. Food price are not so expensive if you can pay the room from this hotel. Highly recommend.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Dear Khun Hemkhajee, It was great to read your positive feedback of your recent stay at our Amari Pattaya and to learn that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel location. Thank you for your encouraging comments regarding our service and the food offering. We highly appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Kyeongsook from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good”
good
Reviewed February 12, 2017
Dear Kyeongsook, Thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 17, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.0
Excellent
Varisa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Convenient ”
Overall it was okay
Reviewed February 05, 2017
Dear Khun Varisa, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted that over all you enjoyed your stay at Amari Pattaya. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in future. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 17, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
8.0
Excellent
Soo from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Nice hotel”
Although not a newest hotel but general experience is good. Maybe too popular, thus, need to wait a while to get a table for breakfast and a bit crowdy.
Reviewed February 04, 2017
Dear Soo, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am, however sorry to read of your comment regarding waiting time for breakfast. Due to our high occupancy, our restaurant has indeed been rather crowded for breakfast periods during weekends. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Show more
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Mikael from Sweden
Couple
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Verry goodp”
Nice and clean
Reviewed February 01, 2017
Dear Mikael, Thank you for kind feedback regarding your recent stay at Amari Pattaya. We look forward to your next visit and would love to welcome you back to your Amari Pattaya. With kind regards, Robert Rijnders Senior Vice-President & Area General Manager, Pattaya
Responded April 17, 2017
Amari Ocean Hotel Pattaya