Excellent 8.2
Based on 2988 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Jessy from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in July 2016
CONVENIENCE ROOM
room are big, seaview. very comfortable
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Apinya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good staffs
totally great time there
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Damrongchai from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed July 04, 2016

john from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
ridiculous
thought it was ridiculous that they made me pay another 1000 for a friend to join me in room checked out early
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Nattanya from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Good
We like here staff good... But about TV can not get signal for Thsi TV3 33 28 and some ... For EURO Soccor... Why?? We need to go watched at the hotel's restaura just need the money!!! Plus we not comfortable.. This is Thailand but can't get Thai TV. That's not good enough forme We always pick here when we come to Pattaya and always intruduce to friends.. Now we think No More
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Supaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good hotel
All aspect is good. Important for me: Double lock: Yes Free Wifi : Yes Good breakfast: Yes Well equipped gym: Yes Good location: Yes Carpark: Yes
Reviewed June 19, 2016

SIU from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent hotel
Excellent
Reviewed June 18, 2016

james from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Beautiful place
One of the nicest hotels in Pattaya. Only problem was lacknof hot water for 2 days.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Micky from India
Couples
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Awful experience
Booked 2 rooms for 4 people from agoda, on arriving at the hotel, the reception staff informed us that we need to pay extra for 2 person as they have booked the room only for 1 person. They took extra 2500 baht which we felt like cheated. Avoid going there. Unfriendly staff
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Ming from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great View
Stayed at the executive with ocean view, very scenic. Spread and quality of food at the lounge were good. However, housekeeping and upkeep of room is not up to expectation. Children are not allowed at the club which was a disappointment
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: