Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

JIE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
I had my good holiday there
good location; nice view; private beach
I like the room very much. It is clean and comfortable. There is a very beautiful jetty. You can have a drink and relax there.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

liam from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
ALREADY BOOKED FOR NEXT YEAR
location , rooms and staff
another wonderful stay at the amari - this was our 5th time in patong and the hotel was excellent as per our previous holidays friendly staff who remembered us , waterfront rooms and excellent service
Reviewed February 06, 2015

liam from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in January 2015
STIL GREAT AS EVER
location , sataff and room quality
another wonderful stay at the amari - this was our 5th time in patong and the hotel was excellent as per our previous holidays friendly staff who remembered us , waterfront rooms and excellent service
Reviewed February 06, 2015

liam from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in January 2015
another grest stay
location , staff , room quality
another wonderful stay at the amari - this was our 5th time in patong and the hotel was excellent as per our previous holidays friendly staff who remembered us , waterfront rooms and excellent service
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Gerard from Canada
Couples
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best view , food. Great staff. 7th time to Patong.
Location, food, and staff
We can't say anything but it was a great experience; away from the seedy strip. In the same breath a ways to get to restaurants and shopping. We love this property. We travel tons. This one shouldn't be missed!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel in phuket
Friendly Staff, Nice View and Value for money
Great night in Phuket, lot of surprised although when facing problem. Staff and friendly and intention.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Bryan from Singapore
Couples
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very good in-house food, amazing view.
Breakfast, beach and amazing view.
It was awesome. Very beautiful and new hotel. Amazing view of the coastal atoll. Quiet and location remote but well worth it. Staff were professional and well-mannered. In house food is masterclass by the Chef. We had issues where it rained and the power/aircon in the room was on/off for several hours on the day we wanted to stay in to rest. But overall a pleasant experience. Will recommend.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

frederic from France
Solo travelers
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
amari phuket
comfort bed location
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Michael from South Africa
Families with older children
Superior Ocean Facing
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Loved the Amari
Views,service and location
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Amari
Reviewed January 10, 2015

stephanie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
lovely hotel
pool, location, amenities
Perfectly located in walking distance to patong beach but secluded and quiet. Amenities and service very good including breeze spa. La grita italian restaurant was disappointing in both service and value, but overall had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: