Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great Place To Stay For Shopping And Food.
Fast Internet, Location And Swimming Pool
Our Arrival At The Hotel Was At !2.30pm, But, Was Told To Wait Till 2pm, Even When There Were Rooms Available. Reason Being Our Booking Was Made Through Agoda. I Wish Agoda Would Change This Ruling. This Was The ONLY Blemish In Our Entire Stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Myungsook from South Korea
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, centrally located.
Clean, cetrally located
It was clean enough, comfort bed and all staff are kind. very near to Restaraunt and night life in patong. Its just normal hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Hasnira from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great location, friendly staff & comfortable rooms
Location , staff & value for money
Pleasant stay made memorable due to hotel's superb location. It's a mere 5 mins walk to the Jungceylon shopping centre where there's affordable halal food. Also just a short walk to Bangla Rd which has several halal food eateries. Swimming pool was clean & eye catching but d side tiles were of rough granite, which caused quite a few abrasions on our kids. Chambermaids were obliging & rooms were cleaned to satisfaction. Friendly staff offer good suggestions on local activities & sightseeing venues.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Mohammad from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good cheap hotel resort
Fast Internet,Spacious room and near to shopping centre Junceylon
Snice stay.Clean room and friendly staff..Will definitely come again to this hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Noris from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Value for money,great location,comfortable room,
Excellent location,value for money,comfortable room with clean white sheets,
We were pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with our stay at the Amata Resort.We found the hotel was centrally located to beach,shopping,nightlife, and restaurants.Our room was spacious,clean and comfortable.We were amazed how well we slept on the firm beds with crisp white sheets.Staff were friendly and willing to please.Definitely value for money and we will be coming back.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Alex from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Central location good value for money clean rooms
The room was large and well maintained, the staff were friendly and overall my stay went without any problems.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Thomas from Ireland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
brilliant great staff
staff value cleanliness
My stay at the amata resort in phuket was amazing. it really rouneded off a great trip to a lovely place in my opinion. i really enjoyed the surroundings of this hotel and also had a great swimming pool with a great view from the balcony. The staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome in the hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013

CAESAR from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
perfectly good
service, room, view
the best of the rest. incredible. a memorable trip that i would surely be back fr me. Good service and perfect view. made my trip a satistfied one. thank you.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

OI from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing holiday
Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
Good location in Patong. Near to shopping mall & restaurants.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Ekalak from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 19 nights in June 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur
Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc
Reviewed July 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: