Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ekalak from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 19 nights in June 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur
Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Swee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Excellence five nights of stay in Patong
very close to all nightlife, clean and comfortable room, easy access
I love the stay in Amata and will definite stay in the hotel if I am to travel to Patong again. Value for money
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Colleen from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Fantastic time
Staff, location, value
My family and I had a wonderful time from beginning to end. The room's spacious and clean, the pool is wonderful for children and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under
Toilet, location and aircon
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Ka from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Big room and good area for the price you pay
Centralise, Clean, Big Room
We glab that we chose this hotel. It is very easy to go around and close to shopping centre. it isn't noisy at night.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Arthur from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fun, and exciting
pools, bars, and clean rooms
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great stay
Near the shopping area Junceylon , bangla st n easy to go to the beach
The Stay was great... When we arrive,they welcome us wit drinks n smile.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Natalie from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Patong is for nightlife goers with a lot of energy
Central, Huge, clean
convenient, comfortable, huge rooms and close to food, drinks, nightlife and shopping. a 10 min stroll to the beach. Will stay here again!
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Kei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great place, friendly staff, convenient place
Rooftop Swimming pools, friendly staff, nearby famous attractions
Great, convenient stay when u can shop till u dropped here.. nearby patong beach, bangla road where bars n pubs really happening at night.You can rent a motorbike put it at the hotel n safe guard by the staff here. Friendly staff, attentive and helpful.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

brett from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
nice stay, good value
Nice pool, good service, Quiet room
Had a good stay here, Pool was a good size, Got an older room, but at a cheap price, so that was ok. good location to everything. Didn't hear the road noise, Overall happy.
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: