Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Na from Malaysia
Group
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The staff is very rude. No patience at all.
the pool.
I regret staying in Amata. Service is very bad.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Amata Resort
Location central Clean and tidy good rooms
I did not have a problem, hotel was central to what i wanted and would recommend it to any one
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

srinivasarao from India
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Its good
Location service cleanness
Satiesfied
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
old hotel needs love
breakfast
ok, the rooms are very tired in the wing I stayed in. I wanted to be changed to another room due to a party going on in the next room over 2 days, and was told to be moved it would cost extra even though hotel was quite empty. reception staff were not helpful at all. bell boys were lovely people and so was cleaner
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

salem from Jordan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Amazing hotel
Staff & location & value of money
Good
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdulla from Bahrain
Family with young children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in September 2015
family trip
good location, comfortable hotel and freindly staff
Very confertable hotel with good location and freindly staff and very helpful The room clean and good air conditioning The hotel close to all services and shopping eara
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
great stay
friendly staff, location and value for money
Pleasant and refreshing
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Redha from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good location
value of money
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Omana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
poor standards
food
it was a bad experience. staff were very rude and unhelpful and rooms had worms on the bed. uncomfortable stay, and would never stay there again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015
Amata Stay
location, value for money and staff
This was the 3rd time I have stayed here. The location is perfect and the staff are all fantastic. For me it is extremely good value. The deluxe rooms are quite large for the price and you have to check out the rooftop pool. Amazing views!
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: