Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

james from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 24 nights in June 2015
heart of midlothian fc
staff very friendly. also very helpful. any problems i had were fixed immediatly
unable to contact home friends. also my friend contacted my hotel about 10 times left messages, but I did not receive any of these, very disappointed. this needs to be fixed immediately.also I am Scottish which wasn't on your language list.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Caine from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Good value for money
Location
Enkoyable
Reviewed June 25, 2015

CHRISTIAN from South Africa
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good!!! Good!!!
Staff /Location /Value for money
Very Good
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Jeroen from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Review
Room-size, friendliness of staff, central location
Very good stay - can recommend to all
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Rochelle from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
Home Away From Home
Staff, Location, Swimming Pools
Our 4th stay here. Staff are always polite and welcoming. Great hotel in a great location withing 5 minutes walking distance to OTOP Markets, Bangla Rd and Junceylon. The rooms offer the peace and quiet to sleep in. While the pool is a great place to lay down by and soak up the sun.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Eddie from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice place
surrounding
OK
Reviewed June 14, 2015

suvir from India
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, roof top pool,
I booked the standard room which was not pool facing, in standard rooms also the twin bed is bigger than the double bed however the rooms facing the pool are much bigger and better. The highlight of this hotel is the roof top swimming pool it's got a 360 degree view of patong, they have a pool at the entrance aswell, jungceylon mall is a 5 minutes walk about 300 meters from the hotel and so is bangla road the hub of nightlife in patong. My overall experience was good nothing much to complaint.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Christine from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great location
Price, location, location
We had a good stay at the Amata. It is close to the night life area which is handy. The staff are nice as well. Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2015

steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good value
Location sraff clean
Great stay here internet works well and staff very nice grewt value for your money i feel
Reviewed June 03, 2015

He from China
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
convenience for shiopping
good location
Reviewed May 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: