Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

He from China
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
convenience for shiopping
good location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

kevo from Australia
Couple
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
awesome
location staff price
Realy enjoyed
Reviewed May 18, 2015

joel from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
always a great stay
loaction, price and value
always a great stay, the location is amazing only 5 minute walk from bangla rd, its extreamly cheap although I found communication with staff was difficult at time everything always still worked out
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Terry from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location but accomodation average
Good location, short walk to everywhere, reception staff Jib was excellent.
I was disappointed we were not place into a room with the pool on the roof as I requested this prior to my arrival. I could of easily given the resort another star of approval after our dealings with your reception staff named Jib. After all our travels and different meetings with Thai people, Jib would the most helpful person we encountered. She is a credit to The Amata Resort and if she is married, she has a very lucky husband.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

ali from Bahrain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good stay
location
Was good stay
Reviewed May 06, 2015

david from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
ok
location
wifi is poor and the a/c is noisy
Reviewed May 05, 2015

leong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
The best concierge stuffs I've ever met!love it!
The bellboys/concierge stuffs so caring and served the excellence services.Secondly,the room with comfortable cleaned beds,big room and my favourite is the bathtub.Thirdly,is a central location.
Stated above.The deepest impression is the services given by the bellboys group.Their warmcoming ,gestures of small detailed of services provided for us,always greeted all guests with smiles.Reminding us of bringing towels for out to sea trips and many more....Definately,will choose this hotel in future!Highly recommended!!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

david from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
ok
cleanliness, roof top pool, and location
ok
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Lydia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Location, clean, service
Location clean service
Good location and confortable rooms
Reviewed April 30, 2015

JACKELINE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good stay
Spacious room, good location, good service from staff
The stay was a pleasant one, not much fancy stuff. 7-11 was just outside the resort which convenient. Breakfast adequate, with basic international buffet. Overall was better than average.
Reviewed April 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: