Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Evelyn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
best resort for convenience
room staff pool
We had an enjoyable stay at the Amata, this is our second time, we found the bed a bit hard this time but still slept well. We find the resort is close to everything, withing walking distance. The pool was enjoyable and clean, and we found staff were always willing to go out of their way to help and were always polite and courteous.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

khoo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location
Convenient close to bea
Reviewed March 25, 2015

ernest from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
good hotel all round
central locatiom
enjoyable stay at the hotel .the only downside is that they should be more sunbeds and sunshades at the rooftop pool
Reviewed March 24, 2015

chotika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Reception they are have No service mind at all.
The room quite clean. That's only one thing good.
The room was clean. Location was good. But the reception was unprofessional. No service mind at all. When I walked in to check in. Was standing in front of them and not even say hello.. Not smiling. That's is not nice. Aspecaily im a customer. If u work as a service. When u see customers first thing u should do is say hello and smile. I don't know what wrong with them. Maybe because I'm not a foreigner. But I come to stay.. I pay. Not come and ask to stay for free!!.. So. This's very disappointed. I didn't mean that they have to treat me like a queen. But at least. Be friendly and have good service mind!!! Will never come back and stay here again!!!
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Nur from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location, cheap price
clean room, good location near to the beach and mall, bad breakfast really standard
its ok with the price
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Barry from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
IMPERSONAL
Location, Price, Room size.
When you stay in Patong I guess one must forgive late night partying but of the four nights we stayed there one night the party went on till 5:30 a.m. and another night till nearly 2.am. Staff did not respond ot the noise.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

leslie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 15 nights in March 2015
overrated hotel
leaving
Reviewed March 20, 2015

THOMAS from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
ENJOYABLE TRIP
LOCATION, STAFF, POOL.
OVERALL VERY HAPPY WITH HOTEL. VERY CENTRAL, CLEAN AND STAFF VERY PLEASANT. ALSO GUEST FRIENDLY.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

seyed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location, large room, nice pool
Location,pool,large room
Good stuff, good pool view room, stable internet, nice pool
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Daeng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
customer service is very good
customer service is very good. food not bad.
It was good. Wake up call always on time, worker down there is very helpful, alway smile friendly as well. the room can do much better about the cleanness i spot few crocroach in the room.
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: