Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Phil from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Top spot
Location,staff pool
All Good
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystal from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for for money resort
staffs are friendly, good location and value for money
overall the hotel is good and worth the money u pay for.
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiyoung from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice
Pool, location, nice people
nothing to complain about. Good price!!
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
All good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good stay
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Location, breakfast, price
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice stay
Location, breakfast, price
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: