Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

guoheng from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Arnaud from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good for price
price, location, big room
Good stay
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Antony from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good,Cheaper and Good Location
Good location. Foods are good. Staffs are more friendly.. Would stay again and recommend to others.
Overall We were satisfied with Amata and plan to stay if we come back. Only Limited TV channel(one and old model TV. It would be good if they upgrade to LCD/LED.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Conrado from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel, Cheaper and Good Location
Clean, Cheaper and Good Location
Excellent!!! My wife and I booked for 2 nights only but we extended our stay for another 1 night... good location, 5 mins. walking distance to Patong beach and other adjacent malls and stores... good restaurants... The staff were friendly and accommodating... we can stay again in the future visit...
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Relaxing stay
Staff were efficent and friendly and the location was perfect for shopping and moving around Patong
This was our 1st stay at the Amata resort and we were not disappointed,the location was perfect for shopping at Jungceylon plaza and Bang la road, the pool was great as was the room service The later checkout of 12 noon was also helpful,the cleanliness was noted and we will be back again next year
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Rui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Old hotels with renovations going on
comfy bed, wifi, staff was polite
was okay, hotel was abit old and did not look like the pictures online.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Abdulla from Bahrain
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Nice Resort
Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
nice and lovely stay
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Felix from Sweden
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good service and location
pool. rooms. location
I had a fantastic time here! I will come back again.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

matthew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
older hotel
location.
rooms a bit out dated, good service,
Reviewed August 07, 2014

David from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Better than expected
Location, Value for money, staff
Far better than expected. Loved the place and would stay again and recommend it. The location was great.The Staff were as good as I have found anywhere in the world.
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: