Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

dean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 16 nights in July 2014
great hotel
central , relaxing,comfortable
My wife and I stayed on our honeymoon here staff were very helpful ,friendly and efficient .Comfortable room and surroundings centrally located close to shopping,beach,restaurants etc .Would definitely stay again when in Phuket
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Krishnan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Just something little can change your opinion
Location,cleaniness and price
It was not bad but i won't say excellent due to the way the some staffs(Front desk) communicate. I think they need to be well trained about customer service. Location, was great and cleanliness was good.Had a minor glitch with the A/C but got it rectified. Value for money was ok but can skip the breakfast as it was not that good. Very simple spread and average taste. If i ever go here again, only for its location.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Hong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Location : it was very convenience
Location , value for stay , nice pool
It was nice stay but found that it don't provide toothbrush or slipper .
Reviewed July 27, 2014

sharad from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
overall satisfied
price and location
Good
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Shreepal from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
value for money. budget hotel. near patong beach.
location . everything near by. peace in center of city. all type of food near by. night life, shopping ,tour operator. good place
It was good. We thought hotel has roof top swimming pool which shown on agoda sight, but we disappointed no roof top at hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Patrick from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good hotel,cheap price good location to nightlife
Location,clean,staff good
Very good,cheap prices,clean rooms,not noisy and staff friendly.also is good location near jungceylon and bangla.can get bike to bangla for 40 baht.great place to stay on a budget! Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Dwayne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Cheap and pleasant
Location, price rooms
It was good cheap hotel, had to move rooms twice but on the second time they put us in a poolside view with balcony :) rooms were clean and nice..good size balcony for relaxing with a beer, would stay there again.. )
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Lee from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Great
Location, Staff, Quite
Stay was great at this hotel,,,Nothing to complain about if you do your just looking for something,,,First night had an issue with my room and asked to be moved and they did the next day which I understood since I checked in late. Close to Bangla road but didn't hear it at night which was a major plus. I would stay here again...
Reviewed July 23, 2014

lorraine from New Zealand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great rooms location roofop pool
as above plus great staff
kept extending our stay as we didnt want to leave, great value , perfect location. This is my fourth trip to Patong but my first to Amata however I will be back. The roof top pool is the best ever with superb views over the beach. The staff were delightful and very good humoured.Well done Amata
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Tomoko from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good location reasonable price
price, location, staff
We stayed in the old building so the room was not amazing, but with very reasonable price. good location.
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: