Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Teri from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
close to night life and party in bangla road
quiet location but very close to party in patong walking distance to bangla road, affordable, nice pool
nice pool, located in a quiet road but near the beach, bangla road,party, walking distance to jungceylon and banzaan market
Reviewed July 09, 2014

philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
great hotel very roomy at budget price
large rooms/breakfast/friendly staff
Just great
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Teri from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
good location
location very near jungceylon mall, and walking distance to the beach
very good hotel location, walking distance to bangla road, jungceylon, patong beach and banzaan market
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Ervito from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Amazing stay and value for money
Good value for money and rooms are big and nice
We had an amazing stay at this hotel, it is centrally located near the beach and malls and nightlife. The rooms are clean and big. Hotel staff are excellent!
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 19 nights in June 2014
Great
Location lots of restaurants and massage parlours
Great fun good location walking distance to beach, entertainment etched..
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good location & comfortable room
Good location, near to beach & shopping mall, great staff
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

clyde from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great & awesome.
Hotel is near to the beach,shopping centre & spas Friendly staff Clean room everyday.
Great!very relaxing after the long activities. I just thought if they will open the pool on top earlier because of the nice scenery.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Radwan from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
Location, clean room, cheap
great stay
Reviewed July 07, 2014

KIM from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great n enjoyable
very nice toproof swimming pool
Everything was great. We had great time swimming on the top terrace and enjoyed the city+sea view, especially sunset. One thing that is not good is the door lock to a small balcony was broken. One man came up to check it and promised to fix it the day after; but he didn't. The breakfast is good international standard. We will come back!
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Not what we expected
Great location for shopping and restaurants
After booking accommodation about 9 months in advance we were disappointed that our requested connecting rooms were not available. Our children were 11 and 14 and they were located in a different building from us. The staff were not willing to accommodate us as they said the hotel was completely full but said they would move us all the following night so we were nearby. We were also travelling with another party and they were separate from us even though the booking was made all together. Eventually we were all on the same floor of the same building but first impressions were not good of the staff. Again they seemed abit jadded and were not very friendly.
Reviewed July 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: