Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Johnbritto from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very good hotel at centralized location at patong
Clean Centralized location Value for money
Staffs were very friendly when I request for late checkout .
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Amata Resort Patong
The location of hotel is excellant. Good swimmimg pool for the lazy days. Hotel staff friendly
Hotel location is good, it is down a side street so quite. My room 301 give it a miss, they was no privacy in room. no view and no direct sun light.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wilhelmus from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
good hotel for this price
teh room, breakfast and friendly staff
Our 4-days stay was o.k. However, the hotel is in 'the middle of the nightlife' when you are a single man, looking for fun and nightlife and maybe want to take a girl with you in your room, you have a problem. Even you did book a room for 2 people (bed and breakfast), you have to pay per night 500 baht extra for the girl and she even can not have breakfast. I think when this is the hotel's policy they have to mention these conditions before you do the booking.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

poorna from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location but indifferent staff
Location
Great location and the hotel has most services that one would need but the staff were far from accomodating. The wifi never worked and the staff were very indifferent about it. The service could be better.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in November 2013
relaxing and was glad to be back
Location, Bangla Rd next street, Roof top Pool
Had a nice stay great air con but need to up grade TV in rooms please
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very rude stuff
Nothing
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Big and nice hotel
spacious, nice balcony
Great
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fun
BIg room with balcony.
Great...
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A great place for relaxing
location, clean, pool
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Fantastic
Pool,Staff performance,location
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: