Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Cheng from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
for economical travellers with a budget
close to beach, jungceylon mall, helpful staff
There were ants even after the room was cleaned. Fridge did not work well Walls were thin, you could hear the guests in the next room There was a central door in between your room and the neighbours' room. Does not give you a 100% sense of privacy.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Sally from United Kingdom
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
budget hotel but clean
Good very cheap hotel. Clean rooms but extremely noisy at night with doors banging and people talking loudly in hallways. We ran out of toilet paper on many occasions so tip... hide what you have left they only replace when you have run out. They also did not replace the soap. I asked for a wake up call on about 3 occasions they only called me twice so make sure you have an alternative plan. Saying that I still did enjoy my stay but I doubt I would stay there again.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Nguyen from Vietnam
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice hotel but not follow requirements.
Good staffs, clean and comfortable room
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Byron from South Africa
Standard Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
Comfortable and clean perfect for enjoying patong
Location. Pool. Clean rooms
All good rooms we great. No frills. Cleaned everyday. Location is perfect. Both pools are nice to spend some time at
Reviewed April 28, 2014

sarath from Thailand
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Collette from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Not bad value for the cost , good value
Friendly breakfast staff , centrally located , reasonable value
Good experience. Buildings require a fresh paint otherwise not bad value.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Nathan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice clean and good location
Shower, rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful
It was good. I didn't check in till 5:00 pm and was gone by 6:00 am. It was nice staff was friendly and helpful. They even checked my luggage for me while I went on a tour. I had a midnight flight so it worked out good. Never had a chance to go in the pool but looked nice.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

desh from India
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
its was a great stay
nice location they upgraded our room room is nice near shopping areas me and my wife had a wonderful stay
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice Resort
Good location, nice pools, free wifi
A nice resort that's close to Bangla and shopping, a bit far to the beach but that hotel has nice pools. Rooms were good with free wifi. I got it at a cheap price so it was good value
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Roszahan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice,clean,Friendly Staff & good location
As above
Reviewed April 15, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: