Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Central located 3 star hotel
Good position and cheap
Great stay.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Belinda from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 15 nights in March 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant
service, airconditioning,comfortable bed
just fine
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
I've stayed here on a few accasions now,happy.
Staff,Breakfast,location
As usual very enjoyable, had pool view room so that's a plus.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Amy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Near the beach and shopping centre
The hotel was just a few mins walk away from the beach, Bangla street and jungceylon shopping centre. Easy access to shopping
The water in the bathroom at times will be dirty (yellowish/brownish in colour). The staff was friendly and are able to provide help quickly.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

seyed from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in March 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location
pool,location
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light
Reviewed April 08, 2014

ken from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Good
As above
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Peter from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Family holiday with young kids (9, 5 & 4).
Swimming pool, close to the beach, good cheap food.
Nice clean resort style accomodation close the beach. 50m down a side street so relatively quiet. Cheap food, complimentary buffet breakfast all for only 20-25US/ night.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Grant from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable, clean, great value
Comfortable, clean, great value
Good value, located close to Phuket nightlife, and comfortable for my 1 night stay. Only negatives were no elevators, only 2 waters per night so I had to drink the high-priced mini-fridge waters as well.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Hans from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Beach vacation
Location
stayed for 3 nights.the rooms are large and very clean. Great location. 10 minute walk to the beach. Many restaurants around the hotel. Good shopping within walking distance. Patong nightlife within a few walking minutes.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

SHAHARIMAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
okay la
beach,massage,sun
early check in` no lift , big room
Reviewed April 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: