Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

wong from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location...and. good swimming pool.
staff. are helpful..room is. very nice and the location is. good. for shopping.
quite good. hotel ..very conventient hotel and the car. parking area is. easy for parking.wifi is. also. good connection in room.
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Value
Value, location, value
Good, value, clean"".........................................................................................
Reviewed March 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lauren from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very disappointing experience
Location, Buffet breakfast, location
Overall, I was very disappointed with this hotel and how they handled a discrepancy. I booked a room online in error for March 22-24. I arrived at the hotel that same day, and after searching for my reservation, the staff realized I booked the room for the wrong month. We had flown in from the states to Bangkok earlier the day before, and spent the whole day before sightseeing on Bangkok, so I apologized and explained I made the original booking obviously in error. They booked me in an express room that night, even though I booked a room in the standard room, as that was all they had available. The express room was pretty dismal. No elevator, so had to carry luggage up 4 flights of stairs. Room itself reeked of mold and had no warm water. Just felt dirty. Long story short, went to talk to someone the next day and basically got told "too bad, so sorry, no refund." Now, I realize the reservation I booked online through a different online site was nonrefundable; however, I explained I obviously booked it in error, as I showed up to the hotel and still rebooked a new room. However, management would not budge even a little. Sad that they were unwillingly to right a wrong over $100 American dollars. Based on this experience, I will not stay at this hotel again or recommend it to others. Aside from this issue, I will say the hotel was very centrally located in Phuket and close to Patong beach, which was nice. The pool seemed nice, although we did not use it during our stay. However, the pros could not outweigh the cons, including the rooms and service.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sulastri from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Everything was in order and staffs were friendly.
Location, price, internet.
Upon check in, passports were collected and we were registered immediately. Payment has been made so we need not queue, a few minutes later we were brought up to the room. Without even going to the counter. Express check in. Very good as we were very tired from the morning flight. Room is ready as I have requested and good thing, probably room is available so we are given the room even before check in time. Stay was good. The safe was locked when we check in but we could not be bothered to get it fix. So we stored our items in our luggage and lock it. Internet was good, free. Stable. Room amenities can be improve. Such as there is no iron, upon request, we were told to send it for laundry service. No toothpaste and comb. Staffs are friendly and helpful. When we asked for transfer to airport, it was arranged immediately with smile. Also, we changed last minute, no hassle. It was changed too. Staffs initiative to change our wake up call when we delayed our pick up has to complimented. Bellman are always smiling and asking how our day was. Which was good, ready smile on all their faces. Just like how I thought all Thais are. :)
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Liniyanti from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
need to fix the bathroom door,internet slow
very good, very close to shopping area, well known among the driver
We really enjoy the trip and satisfied with service.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeremy from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Value
Value for money was fantastic, located close to EVERYTHING, rooms decent size with good aircon.
In terms of value for money I dont know how you could beat this place, I stayed in the new wing which was apparently a little better than my mates who stayed in the old wing, but nonetheless we were all happy.Well located, clean and tidy with an aircon that worked well throughout the stay, pretty much all I needed.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel with good view.near to mall
reasonable price,comfortable and friendly
stay for 3 days 2 night,located near to bangla road and jungceylon mall.easily accesible to beach.otherwise hotel is good with reasonable price.will spend to stay here again soon
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Good value for money.
Location, price, cleanliness.
Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Myo from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Service bad
Nothing . But disappointed..
Staffs are bad .. Especially Receptionist .. When Call for blackout a few time all respond rudely.. Also when lift break down , same .. A lot of mosquito and ants ... All things in room are very old .. Some light spoil ... Wifi cannot connect ..
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacqueline from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located to shopping and night life
The rooms were clean and comfortable, centrally located and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay there, close to everything, shopping, nightlife . Buffet breakfast was limited in variety but was ok. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and fully equipped, the wifi was ok, dropped out a lot, but I found that happening at most of the motels we stayed at on this trip. There are two pools, one on the ground level near the main entrance with a pool side bar and one on the rooftop of building number 3. Only problem is not enough chairs or sitting area around the pools. Other than that over over was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: