Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jacqueline from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located to shopping and night life
The rooms were clean and comfortable, centrally located and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay there, close to everything, shopping, nightlife . Buffet breakfast was limited in variety but was ok. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and fully equipped, the wifi was ok, dropped out a lot, but I found that happening at most of the motels we stayed at on this trip. There are two pools, one on the ground level near the main entrance with a pool side bar and one on the rooftop of building number 3. Only problem is not enough chairs or sitting area around the pools. Other than that over over was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clean, good value
Clean, modern, close to beach and restaurants
The hotel is on a busy Main Street but a bit back and thus fairly quiet. Good free wifi, clean room, helpful staff. There are lots of restaurants nearby, of different cuisines. It takes 10 min to walk to patong beach, super crowded beach. 5 min to bangla street, the Walking Street for bars and ladyboy shows.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Franz from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Clean, quiet, good location
Clean, good value, quiet
The hotel is on a main street but back a bit so it's fairly quiet. Very clean, good value, friendly and Competent staff. It is about 10 min walk to patong beach (super crowded beach!) and 5 min to bangla walking street (lots of girlie bars and ladyboys). Lots and lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location and clean hotel
Fast internet, centrally located and big room
Enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The hotel is located between Hard Rock Cafe and Bangla Road. Nearby got alot of restaurant and massage centre. But the staff need to improve their English.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice hotel,nice view,comfortable
enviroment,comfortable toilet and room
swimming pool was nice...staff a bit not friendly...overall is good...will book this hotel again if i come Phuket .
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Best value for money in the heart of Patong Beach
Near to shopping areas, restaurants and beach
The hotel is clean and spacious for the money spent. Very friendly staffs. Splendid
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hebo from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great location
location
The location is great, which is just 5 mins away from the shopping centre. The staff are quite nice but it depends on how much tips do u give. The room is simply decorated. The air conditioner is buzzing all night. Overall, it is a good stay but not very much.
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Only there a short time but it was very convenient
Convenient, great staff, good breakfast
The room was a little old but all in all it was a good stay
Reviewed February 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

billy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
It was just the place we needed.
Nice people, clean, safety
The stay was good just the way i expected it the place was cleAn and secured the only thing for amenities no toothpaste and toothbrush which i usually find in a hotel the rest was ok the shopping places is just near and all the bars to party
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsten from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great. Staff Just need to learn English a bit bett
The decor is amazing! lt's ocean themed very cute and modern.
The only major Problem we had was When we tried to book tours in Patong none of the tours would pick up at our hotel because of the location! Just be prepared to pay a lot in taxi Fees!
Reviewed February 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: