Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Imtiaz from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good place, good value
Location, Swiming Pool, Nice bathroom
Everything was good about Amata! Only one small problem was that we got stuck with a lack of view. We were facing a neighbor's wall, and that wasn't good.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurhaslidawati from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good n comfortable budget hotel
location price n staff service
Attentive staff upgrade us to family room the next day coz they dont have available adjoining room as requested in my booking.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurhaslidawati from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
big rooms n friendly staff
i got free room upgrade, spacious room n very comfortable
It was a pleasant stay with my wife n my 2 kids. Room was big n spacious n very comfortable for the 4 of us. Will visit this hotel again soon if i come to phuket again.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Awfull
Nothing
The breakfast buffet is simply awfull. Inedible vomit from an untrained kitchen. Someone needs to teach them how to cook. The room was dusty and mouldy. The staff speak very limited English and are poorly trained. We had to prepay alot of money for 8 nights but had to leave early after staying just two nights for an unexpected family funeral and they wouldn't even let us move the remaining 6 nights to mid January when we plan to return to Phuket. . Then they also over charged us for an extra bed for 3 nights instead of two.
Reviewed January 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

salem from Jordan
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
The hotel is close to services
Near to service , clean Hotel, security
The hotel is close to services and Clean Hotel and they provided good internet speed but my room have bad city view and there is Few speakers of English from the staff
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAOQIN from China
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
ok
ok
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
very good location within walking distance to eve
location, value, good service
our stay was very good, hotel staff helpful friendly very close to all activities, entertainment, shopping resturants
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean and affordable place
clean. good price and vrry close n convenient as well
Satisfied with the cleanliness of the room and the price is reasonable
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reman from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
quite an enjoyable trip
bell boy were very helpful, polite and friendly
The morning call was not done when requested, the airport transfer were more expensive
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Large Balcony, Comfortable Bed, Near everywhere
No regrets choosing this hotel. It is centrally located to everything you need in Patong.
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: