Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

rachel from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location. But poor sound proof.
centralized, fast internet.
the location is great. staff is very helpful. one thing the resort need to improve is the sound proof. the room's door is hard to close and causing guests need to close it in a hard way. indirectly it had affected other guest who are sleeping in the room. also when cleaner is doing the room service you even can hear their conversation which for me is not so professional.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
enjoying and delicious seafood for meal.
cleanness big and quiet room.
This is a hotel which private reliable accommodation that anybody could afford.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean, quiet and nice room
.everything in walking distance from hotel.staff were very helpful and gave good advice and directions.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in September 2013
Great location short distance to beach & shops
Value for money, close proximity to beach, shopping & night lifestyle
Our stay was excellent great breakfast & very helful staff
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
I hated this hotel and the part of Phuket
Nice room, good sized bathroom and plenty of hot water
The hotel was a long drive from the airport on arrival at 1 o'clock we were told to wait in the reception until our room was ready -2 and a half hours later we we're shown to our rooms. The room was good and a nice balcony with huge windows overlooking the pool. It just wasn't the place for us, noisy, the pool was too busy you could t find a seat, the pool staff were surly and unhelpful. The holiday break from hell.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very comfortable. Speedy check in and out
Location, staff, pool
Excellent. Everything I could have wanted.everything in walking distance from hotel.staff were very helpful and gave good advice and directions.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ERNESTO from Brazil
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
Centrally located close to main shopping mall
Location, price, staff
Staff is attentive and ready to help you. Hotel is located close to nightlife and main shopping mall.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
very disappointing. i will not use it again
absolutely nothing
to begin with i was allocated a room that had a very pungent musty odour and on checking in was informed that the "free" wifi would be charged. this proved to be the case with all the hotels organised for me. after a unnecessary exchange with a very queer reception manager it was included. he claimed the room could not be changed as none were available. on pursuing the matter the next day it was changed. all in all a very frustrating experience.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Byron from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2013
A few words of advice...
clean rooms, location, clean bathroom
Booked the deluxe room on special for 10 nights. STAFF: When I checked in the hotel reception staff were friendly enough, but they did look drained and disinterested. I tipped the bell boy and a receptionist when I asked him for directions, this did not increase customer service or make them grateful - instead they kinda were intimating to me for more tips later on - just for things like talking to me and giving me recommendations on restaurants, tours etc! ROOM: Deluxe room was pretty good, spacious, appeared renovated but the outdoor sound isolation was poor and noise could be heard form the street vehicles - better sound proofing needed. Air conditioner was noisy but with the outside noise it really didnt matter. You may need to bring earplugs if you are a light sleeper. BED: Bed was nearly rock hard but not uncomfortable. Pillow was waay too thin (I suggest bring your own if you like a decent pillow). BATHROOM: Very clean, new, and spacious - it is combined bath/ shower. HOUSEKEEPING: Housekeeping were adequate and cleaned the bathroom well. POOL: Pool was about 1/2 size of photos, I think they filled one side in. GUESTS: You are allowed to bring one "unregistered" guest per night free of charge, with any additional guests per night charged at 500baht. VERDICT? Overall, a decent hotel in a "walkable" distance from Bangla Road. Rooms were very clean and everything functioned. Good for the solo tourist looking to upgrade from a guesthouse.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sieng from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice n relax
Hotel room is clean, staff friendly n location is good
I will go back to this hotel...very friendly staff , comfortable room and strategic location
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: