Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Quiet Area. Near Patong Beach
Quiet, Good Breakfast, Near beach
My stay was good. The room was big and spacious. I love the hotel design it is simple and no fuss. The staff was nice. Overall my stay here was pleasant. Good for solo traveler.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Kuwait
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 21 nights in August 2013
wonderful
balcony- bed- near everything and quiet
it was a great experience i loved it and i will do it again
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AlWalid from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Great
Friendly Staff, Great Location, nice kids swimming pool
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location and nice hotel
Comfy bed and toilet and nearby to shopping, food and nightlife area
We had one night there... The room is comfy and the toilet is big and with bath tub too.... It is very near to joceylon shopping mall and there are many shops and stalls that sell many things such as souvenirs... There are lots of seafood restaurant around and it is quite near to bangla road for nightlife, it is quite happening where you can have great time listening to the band at red hot club if you want to listen to some great music and had some drinks.
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phattharanicha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Very good internet wifi but the rather old
wifi, staff friendly, near by shopping center
not too bad if looking for the hotel not far from the beach and not far from the center , very strong for internet wifi, staff friendly but the room in the website look nice more than the real one.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxim from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not too bad
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Large Room
My stay at Amata Resort is not too bad, considering that I got a good deal from Agoda.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to everything in Patong
Price. Staff. Convenience.
Nice friendly hotel and good value for money. If you want luxury this is not it. If you want convenience to beaches and nightlife on a budget it is perfect.
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gloria from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
forget about getting a view
room was spacious
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Des from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Reasonably priced with pleasant breakfast.
clean room. friendly staff and good pool.
Very satisfied with our choice of hotel resort in Patong and would stay there again. Excellent access to the main centre of Patong.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: