Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Des from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Reasonably priced with pleasant breakfast.
clean room. friendly staff and good pool.
Very satisfied with our choice of hotel resort in Patong and would stay there again. Excellent access to the main centre of Patong.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Very nice Hotel, terrific value for money
Location, staff & quietness
Nothing negative I can honestly say. Whether you are a solo traveller, a couple or a family you are well catered for.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good and affordable getaway
Affordable, worth the money, convenient location, centre of patong, friendly and helpful staff
Overall pleasant experience but could be better if the room was facing a better view.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Not on the beach side; in the shopping locations
1. Large Room; 2. Clean & regular maintenance; 3. Good buffet Breakfast
Overall, it was a good experience. But I was looking for a hotel by the beach side; it was not located there.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

IHWAN from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
hotel near to bangla road
Near to shopping area, have internet inside the room, easy to access public transportation
We have enjoy our stayed at Amata Resort, Staf are very helpul and friendly
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Just what I needed
Comfortable, Clean, Price
My stay was fine, allowing me to conduct the business I needed to in comfort. The price was very reasonable, and the amenities met my requirements.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PEIRAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
nice and pleasant stay
nice room, pool view, near the beach and pubs
The room is very big, quiet and comfortable with nice pool view. It's very close to the beach and pubs. There are all kinds of local shops right on the street outside the hotel. You can also book trips to other tourist attractions of Phuket through many travel agents around the place.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anand from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Hotel at a good location
Fast Internet, clean rooms, comfortable stay
Fantastic. It would be great if breakfast is also included.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jitendra from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very good, great breakfast with veggie options
Breakfast, near from beach and shopping area
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XINYI from China
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it's very nice
it's very clean and nice
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: