Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Pete from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Awesome view of everything!
Clean, Safe, LOCATION!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

David from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good cheap spot in patong
Staff, location and comfort
Not bad. I would stay here again if I wanted patong area. I'm not really a fan of patong though. Very touristy.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Frankie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
poor responsive staff
clean room, good location to entertainment and shopping centres
Poor service from staff. A convenient location to shopping mall and entertainment areas.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

steven from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
a nice holiday
location, room and close to beach
Overall a very nice and pleasant stay,no problem to recommend to to others. very enjoyable and family friendly .
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Jin from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very good value for money
very helpful staff that cater to every single need, near to shopping mall and tourist areas, nice environment
It was one of the best hotel stays ever. Staff were very friendly and of good service. During the rainy days, staff brought out umbrellas to make sure guests were not caught wet while they were drenched in the rain. Close proximity to the beaches and the shopping mall area!
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Alexa from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located
Friendly staff, location
This is a great place to stay if you don't mind being 5-10mins away from Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and very helpful. There is also a tour agency right next door which is very convenient. The food was OK.. I had their chicken satay and onion rings. The chicken was very dry and the onion rings were a bit soggy.. I would recommend this place for people love shopping and eating because it is very close to the mall and restaurants.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Susan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Great location and affordable
This hotel is located in a great location. The staff were friendly and check in was very fast. We would recommend this hotel.
The hotel was 3 minutes walk to the Department Store. It was also close to markets. The western style breakfast was very good. Our room was large, clean and comfortable. We will stay again.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Melanie from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Central, great no fuss
Staff , location' price
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Melanie from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great friendly staff nice rooms
Pool, staff, location
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Sandra from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great for the price!
Location, comfort and service
The location was excellent - we could walk to the beach and Jungceylon street and Bangla street. Service was good. When we first arrived, we were warmly greeted and offered drinks. The housekeeping staff was especially helpful and patient when teaching us how to use the safe. Help was also provided when we needed recommendations for nearby eateries or car rental Room was spacious and clean. What i liked about it was that it was a triple bed room. Other hotels usually offer double bed + extra portable bed. Only sad thing was the view - which was horrible, but nothing closed curtains couldnt solve
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: