Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3648 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Vlaue for money but will not return again
Good location.. comfortable bed and big balcony..
breakfast has limited variety. the rooms had a foul smell and floor was slippery(marble flooring). we could also hear the conversations going on in the next room. Pool looks nice but did not have the time to try it. Overall, besides the location, there's nothing to rave about for this hotel. There are many better hotels around the area, unlikely to return!
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good Location
Location, size, comfortable room
It was good. Initially we got a room with a really bad view. Facing a building which someone who just look directly at us and requested for a change. We switched to a room at the new wing. However, the staff were friendly. Wifi was weak though.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalakate from Laos
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Was good but the service need to be improved abit.
Clean Central located and close to the beach
Was good and nice staff but the room service needs to be improved a bit...
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
restful stay
location, pool and staff
good. I was looking for some daily exercise and quiet nights and that is what I did have. I'm happy.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MANUEL from Peru
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable
Near to restaurants, nightlife and shopping
I spent two nights there and i felt comfortable with the service room, staff and the great location.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johanes from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good bargain for the price
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
This is the cleanest room we had during our trip in Thailand, and also the most spacious. The bathroom a bit small though. Staff are friendly. We got room in the new building, so the furniture relatively new and clean. A bit disappointed with the extremely hard mattress.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Nice place
Close to beach, shops and night life,
The resort was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly and helpful. Amata is located close to beach, shops and bars.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good for budget
Internet, Fast Check in, friendly staffs
Decent Room, nice bed. Staffs are really friendly. Enjoyable stay.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
every satisfy except very strong water smell
location, big room, quiet
i satisfy with the counter service, friendly staff. Room big, clean, wifi not bad, many channel tv, got balcony, large and comfortable bed, quiet many due to low season. However the tape water got very strong smell like rotten egg. said is klorine but the strong smell make me feel like vomiting. use mineral to brush my teeth, not feeling well..
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAY from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Wonderful Stay
Good Location, Cleanliness & Convenience
Perfect..... Comfortable stay with walking distance to shopping centers, foods, night life and drinking area. Is a perfect stay at Amata Resort.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: